Projects and NGOs in
Sikhottabong
Print

Total of 37 projects by 20 NGOs
NGO Project Name Start Date Contact
CUSO/VSO Country Program Jan 1st 2011 Mr. Tim Cook
Phone:
Email:
Preventing road traffic accidents and disabilities in Lao PDR Jan 1st 2014 Mark Morrison
Phone:
Email: Mark@handicap-international-laos.org
Supporting the Lao Disabled People’s Association to Build Capacity and Promote Greater Equity and Participation for Disabled People in Lao PDR Jan 1st 2014 Sisamer Inthavongsa
Phone:
Email: sisamer@handicap-international-laos,org
Build capacity of Lao Disabled People Association (LDPA) to support and advocate for inclusive employment and economic opportunities for people with disabilities Jan 1st 2011 Sichanh
Phone:
Email: sichanh@handicap-international-laos.org
Improved Cook Stoves Programme (ICS) Jan 1st 2013 Bastiaan Teune
Phone: +856 21 413290-1
Email: bteune@snvworld.org
Reading Promotion Project Jan 1st 2012
Phone:
Email:
School Construction Project Jan 1st 2012
Phone:
Email:
Family Planning and Reproductive Health Jan 1st 2012
Phone:
Email:
HIV/STI Prevention Jan 1st 2012
Phone:
Email:
TB Case Detection and Treatment Jan 1st 2012
Phone:
Email:
Comdom Distribution May 27th 2014
Phone:
Email:
Vocational Training Jun 1st 2007 Sachiko Tominaga
Phone: 020 551 8561
Email:
Lao Youth HIV/AIDS/STI Response Project Jun 1st 1998 Khankham Southavilay
Phone: (021) 250 853
Email: khankham@burnet.edu.au
Young Male Peer Education Project Jun 30th 2005
Phone:
Email: burnet@laotel.com
Young Female Peer Education Project Sep 1st 2008
Phone:
Email: burnet@laotel.com
A behaviour change interventions strategy for male clients of service women in Lao PDR May 15th 2005 Thatsaphone Songbandith
Phone: (856 21) 241 086
Email: Thatsaphone@burnet.edu.au
Regional Amphetamine Type Substance (ATS) use: building research capacity to inform public health interventions Sep 1st 2006
Phone: (021) 250853
Email: burnet@laotel.com
Mapping sexual and social networks of men who have sex with both men and women in Laos Sep 1st 2009 Mrs. Kongchay Vonsaiya
Phone:
Email:
Legal Awareness and Life Skills for Women (LALS 4) Sep 1st 2009 Phonexay Sitthirajvongsa – Project Manager
Phone: +856 21 217727 ext 132
Email: phonexay@carelaos.org
Lao Women`s Union - Training for Employment and Poverty Reduction for women Jan 1st 2001 Khampasong Siharath
Phone: (021) 452064
Email: ksiharath1@apheda.org.au
Technical Support for HIV/AIDS Prevention, Care, and Treatment - RDM/A Aug 20th 2007 Phayvieng Philakone
Phone: (856) 21 241131
Email: phayvieng@fhilaos.org
Action Research Jan 1st 2012
Phone:
Email:
REDD+ Jan 1st 2012
Phone:
Email:
Agriculture Training and Market Linkages Jan 1st 2012
Phone:
Email:
Land & Natural Resource Rights Jan 1st 2012
Phone:
Email:
Human Trafficking Jan 1st 2012
Phone:
Email:
Youth mobilization for First Aid and Road Safety - Vientiane Capital (completed yet) Jun 1st 2011 Mr Deng SENGALOU
Phone:
Email: lro-lao.frc@croix-rouge.fr
The Enhancing the Education of Lao Children Project Ms. Norkham Souphanouvong
Phone:
Email: norkham.souphanouvong@roomtoread.org
Reading Promotion Project Sep 10th 2009 Nami Akimoto
Phone: (021) 213449
Email: alclao@laotel.com
Repatriation, Rehabilitation and Reintegration of Women Victims of Trafficking and Sexual Exploitation Jun 1st 2006
Phone:
Email:
Community Based Health Insurance (CBHI) Jan 1st 2009 Marielle Goursat
Phone:
Email: goursat@gret.org
Several Projects Aug 15th 2012 Dominique Van der Borght
Phone: 021 453706
Email: dominique@osb.og.vn
Street Children Project in partnership with Friends International Jan 1st 2004 Ketsone Philaphandet
Phone: (021) 261389
Email: ketsone@friends-international.org
Mental Health & Development in the Lao PDR Jan 1st 2007 Chantharavady Choulamany
Phone: (021) 312981 or (021) 480938-9
Email: chantharavady.choulamany@basicneeds.org
Improve Oral health project integrated in Health policy Jul 1st 2013 Kongkeo Chounlamountry
Phone:
Email: kpharm99@gmail.com