Projects and NGOs in
Hom
Print

Total of 20 projects by 14 NGOs
NGO Project Name Start Date Contact
Natural Agriculture in Development Jul 1st 1997
Phone:
Email:
Improved Cook Stoves Programme (ICS) Jan 1st 2013 Bastiaan Teune
Phone: +856 21 413290-1
Email: bteune@snvworld.org
Reading Promotion Project Jan 1st 2012
Phone:
Email:
School Construction Project Jan 1st 2012
Phone:
Email:
Family Planning and Reproductive Health Jan 1st 2012
Phone:
Email:
HIV/STI Prevention Jan 1st 2012
Phone:
Email:
TB Case Detection and Treatment Jan 1st 2012
Phone:
Email:
Comdom Distribution May 27th 2014
Phone:
Email:
PADETC & WWF Laos - Water and Wetlands Awareness in Schools Jan 10th 2007 Thavivanh Phanakhone
Phone: (021) 216 080
Email: thavivanh.phanakhone@wwfgreatermekong.org
Education Jan 1st 2012
Phone:
Email:
Community Based Healh and Wash programme (completed yet) Jan 1st 2002
Phone:
Email:
Reading Promotion Project Sep 10th 2009 Nami Akimoto
Phone: (021) 213449
Email: alclao@laotel.com
Repatriation, Rehabilitation and Reintegration of Women Victims of Trafficking and Sexual Exploitation Jun 1st 2006
Phone:
Email:
Several Projects Aug 15th 2012 Dominique Van der Borght
Phone: 021 453706
Email: dominique@osb.og.vn
Enviroment May 13th 2014
Phone:
Email:
Non-Food Items(NFIs) support Sep 1st 2012 Managing Director, SUNG-WOON MOON
Phone: (021)413591
Email: gnlaos@gmail.com
Community-Based Education Project(CBEP) Jan 1st 2013
Phone: (021)419591
Email: gnlaos@gmail.com
Improve Oral health project integrated in Health policy Jul 1st 2013 Kongkeo Chounlamountry
Phone:
Email: kpharm99@gmail.com
UXO Survivor and PWD capacity building May 15th 2014 Jay Sklar, Mike Carroll
Phone: (020)5400230
Email: jay@cpi.org, mike@cpi.org