Projects and NGOs in
Phonhon
Print

Total of 27 projects by 17 NGOs
NGO Project Name Start Date Contact
Supporting the Lao Disabled People’s Association to Build Capacity and Promote Greater Equity and Participation for Disabled People in Lao PDR Jan 1st 2014 Sisamer Inthavongsa
Phone:
Email: sisamer@handicap-international-laos,org
Natural Agriculture in Development Jul 1st 1997
Phone:
Email:
Improved Cook Stoves Programme (ICS) Jan 1st 2013 Bastiaan Teune
Phone: +856 21 413290-1
Email: bteune@snvworld.org
Reading Promotion Project Jan 1st 2012
Phone:
Email:
School Construction Project Jan 1st 2012
Phone:
Email:
Family Planning and Reproductive Health Jan 1st 2012
Phone:
Email:
HIV/STI Prevention Jan 1st 2012
Phone:
Email:
TB Case Detection and Treatment Jan 1st 2012
Phone:
Email:
Comdom Distribution May 27th 2014
Phone:
Email:
PADETC & WWF Laos - Water and Wetlands Awareness in Schools Jan 10th 2007 Thavivanh Phanakhone
Phone: (021) 216 080
Email: thavivanh.phanakhone@wwfgreatermekong.org
Lao Youth HIV/AIDS/STI Response Project Jun 1st 1998 Khankham Southavilay
Phone: (021) 250 853
Email: khankham@burnet.edu.au
Working Women`s HIV/AIDS/STI Response Project Nov 1st 2003
Phone:
Email: burnet@laotel.com
Vientiane Province Youth HIV & STI Response Project Aug 1st 2006 Dr. Sanya Vathanakoune
Phone: (856 21) 241 087
Email: sanya@burnet.edu.au
Qualitative Survey of Community Based Health Insurance (CBHI) in Vietiane Province Mar 1st 2008
Phone:
Email: burnet@laotel.com
Qualitative Evaluation: Community Events Based Surveillance Pilot Project Mar 1st 2009
Phone:
Email: burnet@laotel.com
Lao Youth Military and Police HIV/AIDS Reponse Project Jan 1st 2002 Dr. Sanya Vathanakoune
Phone: (021) 250 853
Email: sanya@burnet.edu.au
HIV Prevention for workers Mar 1st 2005 Khampasong Siharath
Phone: (021) 452064
Email: apheda@laotel.com
Education Jan 1st 2012
Phone:
Email:
Reading Promotion Project Sep 10th 2009 Nami Akimoto
Phone: (021) 213449
Email: alclao@laotel.com
Repatriation, Rehabilitation and Reintegration of Women Victims of Trafficking and Sexual Exploitation Jun 1st 2006
Phone:
Email:
Small Piped Water Systems (MIREP) Oct 1st 2004 Arnaud Vontobel / Chanhsouk Simai
Phone: (021) 453 332
Email: vontobel@gret.org / chanhsouksimai114@hotmail.com
Several Projects Aug 15th 2012 Dominique Van der Borght
Phone: 021 453706
Email: dominique@osb.og.vn
Street Children Project in partnership with Friends International Jan 1st 2004 Ketsone Philaphandet
Phone: (021) 261389
Email: ketsone@friends-international.org
Enviroment May 13th 2014
Phone:
Email:
Improve Oral health project integrated in Health policy Jul 1st 2013 Kongkeo Chounlamountry
Phone:
Email: kpharm99@gmail.com
UXO Survivor and PWD capacity building May 15th 2014 Jay Sklar, Mike Carroll
Phone: (020)5400230
Email: jay@cpi.org, mike@cpi.org