Projects and NGOs in
Khamkheuth
Print

Total of 26 projects by 13 NGOs
NGO Project Name Start Date Contact
Reading Promotion Project Jan 1st 2012
Phone:
Email:
School Construction Project Jan 1st 2012
Phone:
Email:
TB Case Detection and Treatment Jan 1st 2012
Phone:
Email:
Family Planning and Reproductive Health Jan 1st 2012
Phone:
Email:
Comdom Distribution May 27th 2014
Phone:
Email:
Sustainable Rattan Harvest and Production Sep 14th 2006 Bouaphet Bounrath
Phone: (021) 216 080
Email: bouaphet.bounrath@wwfgreatermekong.org
Lao Youth HIV/AIDS/STI Response Project Jun 1st 1998 Khankham Southavilay
Phone: (021) 250 853
Email: khankham@burnet.edu.au
National Road Eight HIV Prevention Program Jul 1st 2003 Khampone Vitchittavong, Keopasong Latthida
Phone: (021) 250853
Email: burnet@laotel.com
HIV prevention among MSM under the program of Scaling up HIV and AIDS prevention, care and treatment in Lao PDR Nov 25th 2009 Mr. Phansamai Vilaysack
Phone:
Email:
Lao Youth Military and Police HIV/AIDS Reponse Project Jan 1st 2002 Dr. Sanya Vathanakoune
Phone: (021) 250 853
Email: sanya@burnet.edu.au
Education Jan 1st 2012
Phone:
Email:
Action Research Jan 1st 2012
Phone:
Email:
REDD+ Jan 1st 2012
Phone:
Email:
Agriculture Training and Market Linkages Jan 1st 2012
Phone:
Email:
Land & Natural Resource Rights Jan 1st 2012
Phone:
Email:
Human Trafficking Jan 1st 2012
Phone:
Email:
Reading Promotion Project Sep 10th 2009 Nami Akimoto
Phone: (021) 213449
Email: alclao@laotel.com
Repatriation, Rehabilitation and Reintegration of Women Victims of Trafficking and Sexual Exploitation Jun 1st 2006
Phone:
Email:
School Quality Improvement Program Jan 1st 2009 Chanthaboulouth Boualaphanh
Phone: (00856) 020 2365226
Email: chanthaboulouth.boualaphanh@savethechildrenlaos.or
Several Projects Aug 15th 2012 Dominique Van der Borght
Phone: 021 453706
Email: dominique@osb.og.vn
Promoting Mental Health and Development in Borikhamxay Province Jan 1st 2012
Phone:
Email:
Enviroment May 13th 2014
Phone:
Email:
Improve Oral health project integrated in Health policy Jul 1st 2013 Kongkeo Chounlamountry
Phone:
Email: kpharm99@gmail.com
Integrated Ecosystem and Wildlife Management Project (IEWMP) Jan 1st 2005
Phone:
Email:
Ground Enforcement and Patrolling in Bolikhamxay Province Jun 1st 2013 Scott Stanley
Phone: 021 215400
Email: sstanley@wcs.org