Projects and NGOs in
Oudomxay Province
Print

Total of 23 projects by 13 NGOs
NGO Project Name Start Date Contact
Lao Upland Rural Advisory Service (LURAS) Dec 1st 2014 Frank Tolentino
Phone: +856 20 5620 8511
Email: ftolentino@snvworld.org
Enhancing Nutrition of Upland Farming Families (ENUFF) Apr 8th 2016 Ranjan Shrestha
Phone: 21 41 4091
Email: ranjanshrestha@snvworld.org
Reading Promotion Project Jan 1st 2012
Phone:
Email:
School Construction Project Jan 1st 2012
Phone:
Email:
Family Planning and Reproductive Health Jan 1st 2012
Phone:
Email:
HIV/STI Prevention Jan 1st 2012
Phone:
Email:
Comdom Distribution May 27th 2014
Phone:
Email:
Improvement of Hygiene and Life Quality in La and Namor, Oudomxay Province Nov 1st 2008
Phone:
Email:
Poverty Reduction Project Oudomxay Jun 3rd 2013 Elisa FILY
Phone: (856-20) 28 12 76 29
Email: elisafily.ccl@gmail.com
Laos Extension for Agriculture Project (LEAP) Nov 1st 2001 Rakesh MUNANKAMI
Phone: (021) 74 05 27
Email: rakesh@laoex.org or helvetas.laos@gmail.com
ONWARD Dec 1st 2013 Gill Grolimund
Phone: 5552 7866
Email: countrydirector@adralaos.org
The Enhancing the Education of Lao Children Project Ms. Norkham Souphanouvong
Phone:
Email: norkham.souphanouvong@roomtoread.org
Repatriation, Rehabilitation and Reintegration of Women Victims of Trafficking and Sexual Exploitation Jun 1st 2006
Phone:
Email:
Water, Sanitation and Hygeine (WASH) Programme Jul 1st 2014 Manisone Sengdara
Phone: 020 56129844
Email: manisone.sengdara@plan-international.org
Basic Education Programme Apr 1st 2009 Somxay Inthasone
Phone: 020 77157379
Email: somxay.inthasone@plan-international.org
ECCE Jun 1st 2011 Vithanya NOONAN
Phone: 856 21 263 432
Email: vithanya.noonan@aide-et-action.org
Strengthening Community Health in Luang Prabang and Oudomxay Jan 1st 2004 PHANDOLACK Chansouk
Phone: (020) 55570035
Email: lrclpg@gmail.com
Strengthening performance of target agricultural producer groups and cooperatives in Oudomxay and Xayabouly provinces Aug 15th 2014 Aurelie Pelletreau
Phone:
Email: aureliep@cordlaos.org
Further Development of Blood Transfusion Services in Selected Areas of Northern Laos Jan 1st 2015
Phone:
Email: