Projects and NGOs in
National Level
Print

Total of 19 projects by 13 NGOs
NGO Project Name Start Date Contact
CUSO/VSO Country Program Jan 1st 2011 Mr. Tim Cook
Phone:
Email:
Functional Rehabilitation project Jan 1st 2014 Mark Morrison
Phone:
Email: Mark@handicap-international-laos.org
Environmental Guidelines for NGO's in Lao PDR Mar 1st 2007 Erin Gibson
Phone: 021 216080 ext. 115
Email: erin.gibson@wwfgreatermekong.org
Laos Extension for Agriculture Project (LEAP) Nov 1st 2001 Rakesh MUNANKAMI
Phone: (021) 74 05 27
Email: rakesh@laoex.org or helvetas.laos@gmail.com
HIV/AIDS community systems strengthening - National level (completed yet) Jul 1st 2011 Mr. David BOISSON
Phone:
Email: hod-lao.frc@croix-rouge.fr
Scaling-up Community Based Disaster Risk Reduction: National DRR platform and Khammouane province (completed yet) Jul 1st 2014
Phone:
Email:
Promotion of Capacity Building in good collaboration within the Country Coordinating Mechanism (CCM) in Lao PDR for a meaningful dialogue between stakeholders Project Jul 1st 2014
Phone:
Email:
Repatriation, Rehabilitation and Reintegration of Women Victims of Trafficking and Sexual Exploitation Jun 1st 2006
Phone:
Email:
Child protection (Civil Registration and Vital Statistics) Jul 1st 2014
Phone:
Email:
Early Childhood Education and Development Programme Apr 1st 2013 Somxay Inthasone
Phone: 020 77157379
Email: somxay.inthasone@plan-international.org
University of Health Sciences Post Graduate Medical Education Jan 1st 1998 Christine Johns, MD
Phone: 020.551.0282
Email: john6598@umn.edu
Contributions to Universal Health Coverage in Lao PDR Jul 1st 2014 Bounlam Souvannasab
Phone: 22247989
Email: healthfinancing@yahoo.com
Programme to Enable and Advance Civic Engagement (PEACE) Jul 1st 2012
Phone:
Email:
LEARN May 1st 2015 Stephen Himley
Phone: 21 454 793
Email: stephen.himley@mcnv.la
Wildlife Emerging Infectious Disease Research and Surveillance Project Aug 1st 2013 Scott Stanley
Phone: 021 215400
Email: sstanley@wcs.org
Further Development of Blood Transfusion Services in Selected Areas of Northern Laos Jan 1st 2015
Phone:
Email: