Projects and NGOs in
Luang Prabang Province
Print

Total of 32 projects by 14 NGOs
NGO Project Name Start Date Contact
Ngoi Area Development Program
Phone:
Email:
Pakou Area Development Program
Phone:
Email:
Pakxeng Area Development Program
Phone:
Email:
Phonexay Area Development Program
Phone:
Email:
Phoukhoun Area Development Program
Phone:
Email:
UXO Education and Awareness Project for School Children Oct 1st 2005 Intha Phanouvong
Phone: (021) 214-524
Email: intha@wec.laopdr.com
Reducing Childhood Diarrhea - Improving PWD and UXO Survivors Community-based Sanitation and Surveillance for the Poorest Jan 1st 2012
Phone:
Email:
MFI Jan 1st 2012
Phone:
Email:
Reading Promotion Project Jan 1st 2012
Phone:
Email:
School Construction Project Jan 1st 2012
Phone:
Email:
Family Planning and Reproductive Health Jan 1st 2012
Phone:
Email:
TB Case Detection and Treatment Jan 1st 2012
Phone:
Email:
HIV/STI Prevention Jan 1st 2012
Phone:
Email:
Comdom Distribution May 27th 2014
Phone:
Email:
Lao Women`s Union - Training for Employment and Poverty Reduction for women Jan 1st 2001 Khampasong Siharath
Phone: (021) 452064
Email: ksiharath1@apheda.org.au
Technical Support for HIV/AIDS Prevention, Care, and Treatment - RDM/A Aug 20th 2007 Phayvieng Philakone
Phone: (856) 21 241131
Email: phayvieng@fhilaos.org
Laos Extension for Agriculture Project (LEAP) Nov 1st 2001 Rakesh MUNANKAMI
Phone: (021) 74 05 27
Email: rakesh@laoex.org or helvetas.laos@gmail.com
Prevention of HIV/AIDS amongst service women and Home Based Care and Support for PLWHA Jun 1st 2007 Sithonh Soundara
Phone: 856205514113
Email: ncalaos@laopdr.com
Reading Promotion Project Sep 10th 2009 Nami Akimoto
Phone: (021) 213449
Email: alclao@laotel.com
Repatriation, Rehabilitation and Reintegration of Women Victims of Trafficking and Sexual Exploitation Jun 1st 2006
Phone:
Email:
Sayaboury Primary Health Care Project Mar 31st 2010 Carol PERKS
Phone: (856) 071 260647
Email: carol@savethechildrenlaos.org
Luang Prabang Primary Health Care Project including WASH Feb 1st 2010 Carol Perks
Phone: 071 260647
Email: carol@savethechildrenlaos.org
School Quality Improvement Program Jan 1st 2009 Chanthaboulouth Boualaphanh
Phone: (00856) 020 2365226
Email: chanthaboulouth.boualaphanh@savethechildrenlaos.or
Strengthening Community Health in Luang Prabang and Oudomxay Jan 1st 2004 PHANDOLACK Chansouk
Phone: (020) 55570035
Email: lrclpg@gmail.com
Health Equity Fund in Nambak and Viengkham districts May 1st 2004 PHANDOLACK Chansouk, THOME Jean-Marc
Phone: (020) 5570035
Email: lrclpg@gmail.com, jmthome.lao@.gmailcom
Strengthening MNCH Services in Luang Prabang Apr 1st 2014 Watson Wendy
Phone: 020 5523 0739
Email: wendy.watson@redcross.ch
Nam Et Phou Louey National Protected Area Management and Tiger Conservation Project Jan 1st 2010 Scott Stanley
Phone: 021 215400
Email: sstanley@wcs.org
Forestry and Agro-ecology in Lao Rural Uplands Aug 1st 2014 Claire KIEFFER
Phone: 02054914892
Email: ckieffer@agrisud.org