Projects and NGOs in
Savannakhet Province
Print

Total of 46 projects by 24 NGOs
NGO Project Name Start Date Contact
Atsaphone Area Development Program
Phone:
Email:
Phalanxay Area Development Program
Phone:
Email:
Phine Area Development Program
Phone:
Email:
Thapanthong Area Development Program
Phone:
Email:
Xonabuly Area Development Program
Phone:
Email:
Nong Area Development Program
Phone:
Email:
UXO Education and Awareness Project for School Children Oct 1st 2005 Intha Phanouvong
Phone: (021) 214-524
Email: intha@wec.laopdr.com
Reducing Childhood Diarrhea - Improving PWD and UXO Survivors Community-based Sanitation and Surveillance for the Poorest Jan 1st 2012
Phone:
Email:
MFI Jan 1st 2012
Phone:
Email:
Integrated Unexploded Ordnance (UXO) Threat Reduction in Savannakhet Province Jan 1st 2012 Melanie Broquet
Phone: 020 9884542
Email: hom@handicap-international-laos.org
Preventing road traffic accidents and disabilities in Lao PDR Jan 1st 2014 Mark Morrison
Phone:
Email: Mark@handicap-international-laos.org
Supporting the Lao Disabled People’s Association to Build Capacity and Promote Greater Equity and Participation for Disabled People in Lao PDR Jan 1st 2014 Sisamer Inthavongsa
Phone:
Email: sisamer@handicap-international-laos,org
Build capacity of Lao Disabled People Association (LDPA) to support and advocate for inclusive employment and economic opportunities for people with disabilities Jan 1st 2011 Sichanh
Phone:
Email: sichanh@handicap-international-laos.org
Project for Food Security and Livelihood Improvement through Sustainable Agriculture and Community Based Natural Resource Management Jan 16th 2009 Glenn Hunt
Phone: 041 252 263
Email:
Building Income, Independence and Empowerment for Farmers (BIIE) Jan 1st 2012 Frank Tolentino
Phone: +856 20 5620 8511
Email: ftolentino@snvworld.org
Enhancing Milled Rice Production in Vilabouly (EMRIP-V) Apr 30th 2013 Frank Tolentino
Phone: +856 20 5620 8511
Email: ftolentino@snvworld.org
Improved Cook Stoves Programme (ICS) Jan 1st 2013 Bastiaan Teune
Phone: +856 21 413290-1
Email: bteune@snvworld.org
Reading Promotion Project Jan 1st 2012
Phone:
Email:
School Construction Project Jan 1st 2012
Phone:
Email:
Strengthening the Capacity of Organisations for Poverty Eradication (SCOPE) in Sepon and Nong Districts, Savanakhet Province Dec 12th 2013 Ralph Gust-Frenger
Phone:
Email: ralph.gust-frenger@welthungerhilfe.de
TB Case Detection and Treatment Jan 1st 2012
Phone:
Email:
HIV/STI Prevention Jan 1st 2012
Phone:
Email:
Nutrition May 27th 2014
Phone:
Email:
Comdom Distribution May 27th 2014
Phone:
Email:
ComFish - Community Fisheries Supporting Food Security and Aquatic Biodiversity Apr 30th 2005 Roger Mollot
Phone: 021 216080 ext. 105
Email: roger.mollot@greatermekong.org
Mother and Child Health (MCH) in Vilabouly District Dec 21st 2009
Phone:
Email: burnet@laotel.com
Lao Youth Military and Police HIV/AIDS Reponse Project Jan 1st 2002 Dr. Sanya Vathanakoune
Phone: (021) 250 853
Email: sanya@burnet.edu.au
Safer mines: HIV intervention for LanXang Minerales Limited and Vilabouly communities Sep 1st 2006 Khankham Southavilay
Phone: (856 21) 241 132
Email: khankham@burnet.edu.au
Occupational Health and Safety Mar 1st 2005 Khampasong Siharath
Phone: (021) 452064
Email: apheda@laotel.com
Technical Support for HIV/AIDS Prevention, Care, and Treatment - RDM/A Aug 20th 2007 Phayvieng Philakone
Phone: (856) 21 241131
Email: phayvieng@fhilaos.org
Laos Extension for Agriculture Project (LEAP) Nov 1st 2001 Rakesh MUNANKAMI
Phone: (021) 74 05 27
Email: rakesh@laoex.org or helvetas.laos@gmail.com
Empowerment of PLWHA for Care and Support Jan 1st 2007 Sithonh SOUNDARA
Phone: (020) 5514113
Email: sithonh@hotmail.com
Community Based Disaster Risk Reduction (completed yet) Oct 1st 2008
Phone:
Email:
The Enhancing the Education of Lao Children Project Ms. Norkham Souphanouvong
Phone:
Email: norkham.souphanouvong@roomtoread.org
Reading Promotion Project Sep 10th 2009 Nami Akimoto
Phone: (021) 213449
Email: alclao@laotel.com
Repatriation, Rehabilitation and Reintegration of Women Victims of Trafficking and Sexual Exploitation Jun 1st 2006
Phone:
Email:
Community Based Health Insurance (CBHI) Jan 1st 2009 Marielle Goursat
Phone:
Email: goursat@gret.org
Learning and Engaging All in Primary Schools (LEAPS) Oct 1st 2016 Jessica Garrels
Phone:
Email:
Health Education on Malaria control among ethnic population in three southern provinces and Monitoring and Evaluation in five provinces Jul 1st 2008 Dr Vanmany Chansomphou
Phone: 856-20 5628144
Email: vanhmanyc@gmail.com
Several Projects Aug 15th 2012 Dominique Van der Borght
Phone: 021 453706
Email: dominique@osb.og.vn
Contributions to Universal Health Coverage in Lao PDR Jul 1st 2014 Bounlam Souvannasab
Phone: 22247989
Email: healthfinancing@yahoo.com
CANTEEN Jan 1st 2017 Stephen Himley
Phone: 21 454 793
Email: stephen.himley@mcnv.la