Projects and NGOs in
Attapeu Province
Print

Total of 25 projects by 14 NGOs
NGO Project Name Start Date Contact
UXO Education and Awareness Project for School Children Oct 1st 2005 Intha Phanouvong
Phone: (021) 214-524
Email: intha@wec.laopdr.com
Reducing Childhood Diarrhea - Improving PWD and UXO Survivors Community-based Sanitation and Surveillance for the Poorest Jan 1st 2012
Phone:
Email:
MFI Jan 1st 2012
Phone:
Email:
TB Case Detection and Treatment Jan 1st 2012
Phone:
Email:
Family Planning and Reproductive Health Jan 1st 2012
Phone:
Email:
Comdom Distribution May 27th 2014
Phone:
Email:
Aquatic Resources Management to Improve Rural Livlihoods in the Xe Kong Basin Nov 1st 2005 Eric Meusch
Phone: 030 5390261
Email: eric.meusch@wwfgreatermekong.org
Human Elephant Conflict Feb 1st 2005 Khamkhoun Khounboline
Phone: (021) 216 080
Email: khamkhoun.khounboline@wwfgreatermekong.org
Biodiversity Conservation Corridors Initiative - Xe Pian - Dong Hua Sao, Champasak & Attapeu Provinces Sep 21st 2006 Somphone Bouasavanh
Phone: +856 (0) 30 5437370
Email: somphone.bouasavanh@wwfgreatermekong.org
Lao Women`s Union - Training for Employment and Poverty Reduction for women Jan 1st 2001 Khampasong Siharath
Phone: (021) 452064
Email: ksiharath1@apheda.org.au
Laos Extension for Agriculture Project (LEAP) Nov 1st 2001 Rakesh MUNANKAMI
Phone: (021) 74 05 27
Email: rakesh@laoex.org or helvetas.laos@gmail.com
Xe Pian NPA Co-Management for Improved Livelihoods and Biodiversity Conservation Oct 29th 2005
Phone:
Email:
Prevention of HIV/AIDS amongst service women and Home Based Care and Support for PLWHA Jun 1st 2007 Sithonh Soundara
Phone: 856205514113
Email: ncalaos@laopdr.com
Emergency and recovery operations (completed yet) Oct 1st 2008
Phone:
Email:
Community Based Disaster Preparedness (completed yet) Jul 1st 2009
Phone:
Email:
Reading Promotion Project Sep 10th 2009 Nami Akimoto
Phone: (021) 213449
Email: alclao@laotel.com
Repatriation, Rehabilitation and Reintegration of Women Victims of Trafficking and Sexual Exploitation Jun 1st 2006
Phone:
Email:
Emergency Assistance and Prevention/Mitigation Measures to Manage Malaria Outbreak in 5 districts in Attapeu Province, Lao PDR Jan 9th 2012 Mr. Bangyuan WANG
Phone: (+856-20) 23666873
Email: b.wang@healthunlimited.org
Community Based Nutrition May 11th 2011 Melissa WHITNEY-LONG
Phone: (+856-20) 23373752
Email: m.whitneylong@healthunlimited.org
Health Education on Malaria control among ethnic population in three southern provinces and Monitoring and Evaluation in five provinces Jul 1st 2008 Dr Vanmany Chansomphou
Phone: 856-20 5628144
Email: vanhmanyc@gmail.com
Improving Child Nutrition in Remote Rural Communities in Attapeu Province, Lao PDR Sep 1st 2012 Karen THOMPSON
Phone: (+856-20) 23373752
Email: k.thompson@healthpovertyaction.org
Community-Based Disaster Management in Attapeu province Jul 1st 2012 Karen THOMPSON
Phone: (+856-20) 23373752
Email: k.thompson@healthpovertyaction.org
Attapeu Community Development Project (ACDP) Jul 1st 2010 Jonatan Muller & David Mallow
Phone: 036 211 052
Email: attapeu@sfe-laos.org
UXO Survey and Clearance Jan 1st 2012
Phone:
Email:
UXO Survivor and PWD capacity building May 15th 2014 Jay Sklar, Mike Carroll
Phone: (020)5400230
Email: jay@cpi.org, mike@cpi.org