Projects and NGOs in
Bokeo Province
Print

Total of 16 projects by 10 NGOs
NGO Project Name Start Date Contact
Family Planning and Reproductive Health Jan 1st 2012
Phone:
Email:
HIV/STI Prevention Jan 1st 2012
Phone:
Email:
Comdom Distribution May 27th 2014
Phone:
Email:
Transboundary Conservation of the Critically Endangered Mekong Giant Catfish Jan 1st 2008 Roger Mollot
Phone: (021) 216 080 extn. 105
Email: roger.mollot@wwfgreatermekong.org
HIV Prevention and Infrastructure: Mitigating Risk in the Greater Mekong Region. Subproject 1-Lao Northern Economic Corridor Mar 11th 2009
Phone:
Email: burnet@laotel.com
Laos Extension for Agriculture Project (LEAP) Nov 1st 2001 Rakesh MUNANKAMI
Phone: (021) 74 05 27
Email: rakesh@laoex.org or helvetas.laos@gmail.com
Pilot Project on Agricultural and Livelihood Development in Phaoudom District, Bokeo Provine Jul 1st 2007 Sysongkham Kommanivanh
Phone: 85184211429
Email: ncalaos@laopdr.com
Prevention of HIV/AIDS amongst service women and Home Based Care and Support for PLWHA Jun 1st 2007 Sithonh Soundara
Phone: 856205514113
Email: ncalaos@laopdr.com
Reading Promotion Project Sep 10th 2009 Nami Akimoto
Phone: (021) 213449
Email: alclao@laotel.com
Repatriation, Rehabilitation and Reintegration of Women Victims of Trafficking and Sexual Exploitation Jun 1st 2006
Phone:
Email:
Basic Education Programme Apr 1st 2009 Somxay Inthasone
Phone: 020 77157379
Email: somxay.inthasone@plan-international.org
Early Childhood Education and Development Programme Apr 1st 2013 Somxay Inthasone
Phone: 020 77157379
Email: somxay.inthasone@plan-international.org
Water, Sanitation and Hygeine (WASH) Programme Jul 1st 2014 Manisone Sengdara
Phone: 020 56129844
Email: manisone.sengdara@plan-international.org
Maternal Newborn and Child Health (MNCH) and Nutrition Programme Jan 1st 2012 Ms. Boualaphanh Inthaxay
Phone: 020 56777744
Email: boualaphanh.inthaxay@plan-international.org
Several Projects Aug 15th 2012 Dominique Van der Borght
Phone: 021 453706
Email: dominique@osb.og.vn
Further Development of Blood Transfusion Services in Selected Areas of Northern Laos Jan 1st 2015
Phone:
Email: