Projects and NGOs in
Bolikhamxay Province
Print

Total of 34 projects by 20 NGOs
NGO Project Name Start Date Contact
Borlikhan Area Development Program
Phone:
Email:
Reading Promotion Project Jan 1st 2012
Phone:
Email:
School Construction Project Jan 1st 2012
Phone:
Email:
Family Planning and Reproductive Health Jan 1st 2012
Phone:
Email:
TB Case Detection and Treatment Jan 1st 2012
Phone:
Email:
Comdom Distribution May 27th 2014
Phone:
Email:
Sustainable Rattan Harvest and Production Sep 14th 2006 Bouaphet Bounrath
Phone: (021) 216 080
Email: bouaphet.bounrath@wwfgreatermekong.org
ComFish - Community Fisheries Supporting Food Security and Aquatic Biodiversity Apr 30th 2005 Roger Mollot
Phone: 021 216080 ext. 105
Email: roger.mollot@greatermekong.org
Lao Youth HIV/AIDS/STI Response Project Jun 1st 1998 Khankham Southavilay
Phone: (021) 250 853
Email: khankham@burnet.edu.au
National Road Eight HIV Prevention Program Jul 1st 2003 Khampone Vitchittavong, Keopasong Latthida
Phone: (021) 250853
Email: burnet@laotel.com
Lao Youth Military and Police HIV/AIDS Reponse Project Jan 1st 2002 Dr. Sanya Vathanakoune
Phone: (021) 250 853
Email: sanya@burnet.edu.au
HIV prevention among MSM under the program of Scaling up HIV and AIDS prevention, care and treatment in Lao PDR Nov 25th 2009 Mr. Phansamai Vilaysack
Phone:
Email:
Laos Extension for Agriculture Project (LEAP) Nov 1st 2001 Rakesh MUNANKAMI
Phone: (021) 74 05 27
Email: rakesh@laoex.org or helvetas.laos@gmail.com
Education Jan 1st 2012
Phone:
Email:
Action Research Jan 1st 2012
Phone:
Email:
REDD+ Jan 1st 2012
Phone:
Email:
Agriculture Training and Market Linkages Jan 1st 2012
Phone:
Email:
Land & Natural Resource Rights Jan 1st 2012
Phone:
Email:
Human Trafficking Jan 1st 2012
Phone:
Email:
Community Based Disaster Preparedness (completed yet) Jul 1st 2009
Phone:
Email:
Improvement of Teachers’ Teaching and Learning Quality (ITTLQ) May 16th 2017
Phone:
Email:
Reading Promotion Project Sep 10th 2009 Nami Akimoto
Phone: (021) 213449
Email: alclao@laotel.com
Repatriation, Rehabilitation and Reintegration of Women Victims of Trafficking and Sexual Exploitation Jun 1st 2006
Phone:
Email:
School Quality Improvement Program Jan 1st 2009 Chanthaboulouth Boualaphanh
Phone: (00856) 020 2365226
Email: chanthaboulouth.boualaphanh@savethechildrenlaos.or
Small Piped Water Systems (MIREP) Oct 1st 2004 Arnaud Vontobel / Chanhsouk Simai
Phone: (021) 453 332
Email: vontobel@gret.org / chanhsouksimai114@hotmail.com
Provision of Emergency Humanitarian Aid to the Victims of Typhoons and Other Hydro-Meteorological Disaters in Bolikhamsay and Khammouane provinces, Lao PDR Feb 1st 2012 Mr. Bangyuan WANG
Phone: (+856-20) 23666873
Email: b.wang@healthunlimited.org
Several Projects Aug 15th 2012 Dominique Van der Borght
Phone: 021 453706
Email: dominique@osb.og.vn
Promoting Mental Health and Development in Borikhamxay Province Jan 1st 2012
Phone:
Email:
Enviroment May 13th 2014
Phone:
Email:
Improve the lives of the under 5 years old in Pakxan and Bolikhan Districts Sep 1st 2011 Inger Damkjaer
Phone: (020) 54081512
Email: ingerd@humana.org
Improve Oral health project integrated in Health policy Jul 1st 2013 Kongkeo Chounlamountry
Phone:
Email: kpharm99@gmail.com
Integrated Ecosystem and Wildlife Management Project (IEWMP) Jan 1st 2005
Phone:
Email:
Ground Enforcement and Patrolling in Bolikhamxay Province Jun 1st 2013 Scott Stanley
Phone: 021 215400
Email: sstanley@wcs.org