Projects and NGOs in
Organic Agriculture
Print

Total of 26 projects by 15 NGOs
NGO Project Name Start Date Contact
CUSO/VSO Country Program Jan 1st 2011 Mr. Tim Cook
Phone:
Email:
Tha Thom Food Security Project Jan 19th 2009 Ms Bounchan Khammoungkhoun, Project Manager
Phone: 02022247607
Email:
Natural Agriculture in Development Jul 1st 1997
Phone:
Email:
Strengthening the Capacity of Organisations for Poverty Eradication (SCOPE) in Sepon and Nong Districts, Savanakhet Province Dec 12th 2013 Ralph Gust-Frenger
Phone:
Email: ralph.gust-frenger@welthungerhilfe.de
Pilot Green Club Activities in Southern Lao PDR Dec 1st 2007 Thavivanh Phanakhone
Phone: (021) 216 080
Email: thavivanh.phanakhone@wwfgreatermekong.org
Aquatic Resources Management to Improve Rural Livlihoods in the Xe Kong Basin Nov 1st 2005 Eric Meusch
Phone: 030 5390261
Email: eric.meusch@wwfgreatermekong.org
Sustainable Rattan Harvest and Production Sep 14th 2006 Bouaphet Bounrath
Phone: (021) 216 080
Email: bouaphet.bounrath@wwfgreatermekong.org
Environmental Guidelines for NGO's in Lao PDR Mar 1st 2007 Erin Gibson
Phone: 021 216080 ext. 115
Email: erin.gibson@wwfgreatermekong.org
Poverty Reduction Project Oudomxay Jun 3rd 2013 Elisa FILY
Phone: (856-20) 28 12 76 29
Email: elisafily.ccl@gmail.com
Support to primary schools in Vientiane Capital & Nhotou District Jan 1st 2006 Manivone VORACHAK
Phone: 856-20 22 240 943
Email: cclmani@laopdr.com
LURAS Jan 1st 2015 Andrew Bartlett
Phone:
Email:
Action Research Jan 1st 2012
Phone:
Email:
REDD+ Jan 1st 2012
Phone:
Email:
Agriculture Training and Market Linkages Jan 1st 2012
Phone:
Email:
Land & Natural Resource Rights Jan 1st 2012
Phone:
Email:
Southern Laos Remote Village Education for CBNRM and Agroecology Feb 21st 2001
Phone: 856 031.251427
Email:
ONWARD Dec 1st 2013 Gill Grolimund
Phone: 5552 7866
Email: countrydirector@adralaos.org
Mok Mai Integrated Development Initiative (MMIDI) Jul 1st 2010
Phone:
Email:
Enhanced Nutrition and Health for Upland Phoukoud Feb 1st 2017 Mr Phoutthavy Vorachit
Phone:
Email:
Improving Child Nutrition in Remote Rural Communities in Attapeu Province, Lao PDR Sep 1st 2012 Karen THOMPSON
Phone: (+856-20) 23373752
Email: k.thompson@healthpovertyaction.org
Several Projects Aug 15th 2012 Dominique Van der Borght
Phone: 021 453706
Email: dominique@osb.og.vn
From Vulnerability to Resilience (V2R) Jan 1st 2011 Phetlasy Phanpradith
Phone: 020 5552 8934
Email: phetlasy@carluxlao.org
Strengthening Livelihood Systems (SLS) Project Mok District, XiengKhouang Province Apr 1st 2016 Ms. Louise Kelly
Phone: +856 21 412683
Email: louise.kelly@carluxlao.org
Rights Based Empowerment Project (RBEP) Jan 1st 2016 Vongmany
Phone: +856 20 5555 8325
Email: proa.lao@lwfdws.org
Forestry and Agro-ecology in Lao Rural Uplands Aug 1st 2014 Claire KIEFFER
Phone: 02054914892
Email: ckieffer@agrisud.org