Projects and NGOs in
Gender Training
Print

Total of 22 projects by 16 NGOs
NGO Project Name Start Date Contact
Strengthening First Responder and Trauma Care Jan 1st 2012
Phone:
Email:
Reducing Childhood Diarrhea - Improving PWD and UXO Survivors Community-based Sanitation and Surveillance for the Poorest Jan 1st 2012
Phone:
Email:
MFI Jan 1st 2012
Phone:
Email:
CUSO/VSO Country Program Jan 1st 2011 Mr. Tim Cook
Phone:
Email:
Tha Thom Food Security Project Jan 19th 2009 Ms Bounchan Khammoungkhoun, Project Manager
Phone: 02022247607
Email:
Strengthening the Capacity of Organisations for Poverty Eradication (SCOPE) in Sepon and Nong Districts, Savanakhet Province Dec 12th 2013 Ralph Gust-Frenger
Phone:
Email: ralph.gust-frenger@welthungerhilfe.de
Biodiversity Conservation Corridors Initiative - Xe Pian - Dong Hua Sao, Champasak & Attapeu Provinces Sep 21st 2006 Somphone Bouasavanh
Phone: +856 (0) 30 5437370
Email: somphone.bouasavanh@wwfgreatermekong.org
Safer mines: HIV intervention for LanXang Minerales Limited and Vilabouly communities Sep 1st 2006 Khankham Southavilay
Phone: (856 21) 241 132
Email: khankham@burnet.edu.au
Reducing UXO Risk and Improving Livelihoods in Sekong Province Jul 1st 2007 Chris Wardle - Provincial Program Coordinator
Phone: +856 38 211582
Email: chris@carelaos.org
Poverty Reduction Project Oudomxay Jun 3rd 2013 Elisa FILY
Phone: (856-20) 28 12 76 29
Email: elisafily.ccl@gmail.com
Agriculture Training and Market Linkages Jan 1st 2012
Phone:
Email:
Xe Pian NPA Co-Management for Improved Livelihoods and Biodiversity Conservation Oct 29th 2005
Phone:
Email:
Drug Demand Reduction and Poverty Alleviation for Ethnic Minorities Jan 1st 1993 Sithonh Soundara
Phone: 020-551 4113
Email: sithonh@hotmail.com
Enhanced Nutrition and Health for Upland Phoukoud Feb 1st 2017 Mr Phoutthavy Vorachit
Phone:
Email:
Repatriation, Rehabilitation and Reintegration of Women Victims of Trafficking and Sexual Exploitation Jun 1st 2006
Phone:
Email:
Several Projects Aug 15th 2012 Dominique Van der Borght
Phone: 021 453706
Email: dominique@osb.og.vn
Strengthening Livelihood Systems (SLS) Project Mok District, XiengKhouang Province Apr 1st 2016 Ms. Louise Kelly
Phone: +856 21 412683
Email: louise.kelly@carluxlao.org
Rights Based Empowerment Project (RBEP) Jan 1st 2016 Vongmany
Phone: +856 20 5555 8325
Email: proa.lao@lwfdws.org