Projects and NGOs in
Management Training
Print

Total of 36 projects by 20 NGOs
NGO Project Name Start Date Contact
Strengthening First Responder and Trauma Care Jan 1st 2012
Phone:
Email:
Reducing Childhood Diarrhea - Improving PWD and UXO Survivors Community-based Sanitation and Surveillance for the Poorest Jan 1st 2012
Phone:
Email:
MFI Jan 1st 2012
Phone:
Email:
Integrated Unexploded Ordnance (UXO) Threat Reduction in Savannakhet Province Jan 1st 2012 Melanie Broquet
Phone: 020 9884542
Email: hom@handicap-international-laos.org
Tha Thom Food Security Project Jan 19th 2009 Ms Bounchan Khammoungkhoun, Project Manager
Phone: 02022247607
Email:
Xieng Khouang Community Livelihood Development Project Jan 1st 2004 Mrs. Niphaphone Sengtong
Phone: (061)312024
Email: xkh.laos@world-renew.net
Strengthening the Capacity of Organisations for Poverty Eradication (SCOPE) in Sepon and Nong Districts, Savanakhet Province Dec 12th 2013 Ralph Gust-Frenger
Phone:
Email: ralph.gust-frenger@welthungerhilfe.de
Sustainable Rattan Harvest and Production Sep 14th 2006 Bouaphet Bounrath
Phone: (021) 216 080
Email: bouaphet.bounrath@wwfgreatermekong.org
Environmental Guidelines for NGO's in Lao PDR Mar 1st 2007 Erin Gibson
Phone: 021 216080 ext. 115
Email: erin.gibson@wwfgreatermekong.org
Biodiversity Conservation Corridors Initiative - Xe Pian - Dong Hua Sao, Champasak & Attapeu Provinces Sep 21st 2006 Somphone Bouasavanh
Phone: +856 (0) 30 5437370
Email: somphone.bouasavanh@wwfgreatermekong.org
Conservation and Management for Sustainable Use of the Huay Ko Watershed in the Upper Sekong River Catchments, Sekong Province Jun 15th 2003 Souane Thirakul
Phone: (021) 216 080
Email: souane.thirakul@wwfgreatermekong.org
Xe Pian Ecotourism Project Jan 1st 2007 Paul Eshoo
Phone: +856 20 773 2530
Email: paul.eshoo@wwfgreatermekong.org
Working Women`s HIV/AIDS/STI Response Project Nov 1st 2003
Phone:
Email: burnet@laotel.com
Lao Youth HIV/AIDS/STI Response Project Jun 1st 1998 Khankham Southavilay
Phone: (021) 250 853
Email: khankham@burnet.edu.au
Safer mines: HIV intervention for LanXang Minerales Limited and Vilabouly communities Sep 1st 2006 Khankham Southavilay
Phone: (856 21) 241 132
Email: khankham@burnet.edu.au
Sayabouly Youth HIV & STI Response Project Aug 1st 2006
Phone:
Email: burnet@laotel.com
Vientiane Province Youth HIV & STI Response Project Aug 1st 2006 Dr. Sanya Vathanakoune
Phone: (856 21) 241 087
Email: sanya@burnet.edu.au
Poverty Reduction Project Oudomxay Jun 3rd 2013 Elisa FILY
Phone: (856-20) 28 12 76 29
Email: elisafily.ccl@gmail.com
The Right to Food of Ethnic Groups in Kham District, Xieng Khouang Province Jan 1st 2013 Anthony GUEGUEN
Phone: (856-20) 29 38 11 06
Email: a.gueguen.ccl@gmail.com
Laos Extension for Agriculture Project (LEAP) Nov 1st 2001 Rakesh MUNANKAMI
Phone: (021) 74 05 27
Email: rakesh@laoex.org or helvetas.laos@gmail.com
Agriculture Training and Market Linkages Jan 1st 2012
Phone:
Email:
Drug Demand Reduction and Poverty Alleviation for Ethnic Minorities Jan 1st 1993 Sithonh Soundara
Phone: 020-551 4113
Email: sithonh@hotmail.com
Repatriation, Rehabilitation and Reintegration of Women Victims of Trafficking and Sexual Exploitation Jun 1st 2006
Phone:
Email:
Small Piped Water Systems (MIREP) Oct 1st 2004 Arnaud Vontobel / Chanhsouk Simai
Phone: (021) 453 332
Email: vontobel@gret.org / chanhsouksimai114@hotmail.com
Several Projects Aug 15th 2012 Dominique Van der Borght
Phone: 021 453706
Email: dominique@osb.og.vn
Strengthening Community Health in Luang Prabang and Oudomxay Jan 1st 2004 PHANDOLACK Chansouk
Phone: (020) 55570035
Email: lrclpg@gmail.com
Strengthening Livelihood Systems (SLS) Project Mok District, XiengKhouang Province Apr 1st 2016 Ms. Louise Kelly
Phone: +856 21 412683
Email: louise.kelly@carluxlao.org
Strengthening performance of target agricultural producer groups and cooperatives in Oudomxay and Xayabouly provinces Aug 15th 2014 Aurelie Pelletreau
Phone:
Email: aureliep@cordlaos.org
Programme to Enable and Advance Civic Engagement (PEACE) Jul 1st 2012
Phone:
Email:
Rights Based Empowerment Project (RBEP) Jan 1st 2016 Vongmany
Phone: +856 20 5555 8325
Email: proa.lao@lwfdws.org
Strengthening the capacities of local authorities on the definition and implementation of their strategy in terms of agricultural irrigation in Khammouane Province, Lao PDR Oct 1st 2011 Quentin Rouveirolles
Phone:
Email: cdp1.laos@trianglegh.org
LEARN May 1st 2015 Stephen Himley
Phone: 21 454 793
Email: stephen.himley@mcnv.la