Projects and NGOs in
Family Planning & Reproductive Health
Print

Total of 28 projects by 19 NGOs
NGO Project Name Start Date Contact
Strengthening First Responder and Trauma Care Jan 1st 2012
Phone:
Email:
Reducing Childhood Diarrhea - Improving PWD and UXO Survivors Community-based Sanitation and Surveillance for the Poorest Jan 1st 2012
Phone:
Email:
MFI Jan 1st 2012
Phone:
Email:
Mai District Community Development Project Feb 1st 2008 Mr. Phonesavanh Atsaphanthong
Phone: (088)210918
Email: psl.laos@world-renew.net
Xieng Khouang Community Livelihood Development Project Jan 1st 2004 Mrs. Niphaphone Sengtong
Phone: (061)312024
Email: xkh.laos@world-renew.net
HIV/STI Prevention Jan 1st 2012
Phone:
Email:
Family Planning and Reproductive Health Jan 1st 2012
Phone:
Email:
Young Female Peer Education Project Sep 1st 2008
Phone:
Email: burnet@laotel.com
Technical Support for HIV/AIDS Prevention, Care, and Treatment - RDM/A Aug 20th 2007 Phayvieng Philakone
Phone: (856) 21 241131
Email: phayvieng@fhilaos.org
Action Research Jan 1st 2012
Phone:
Email:
REDD+ Jan 1st 2012
Phone:
Email:
Mok Mai Integrated Development Initiative (MMIDI) Jul 1st 2010
Phone:
Email:
Community Based Healh and Wash programme (completed yet) Jan 1st 2002
Phone:
Email:
Sayaboury Primary Health Care Project Mar 31st 2010 Carol PERKS
Phone: (856) 071 260647
Email: carol@savethechildrenlaos.org
Maternal Newborn and Child Health (MNCH) and Nutrition Programme Jan 1st 2012 Ms. Boualaphanh Inthaxay
Phone: 020 56777744
Email: boualaphanh.inthaxay@plan-international.org
The Right to Health, Water and Food of Indigenous Peoples Mar 1st 2011 Karen THOMPSON
Phone: (+856-20) 23373752
Email: k.thompson@healthpovertyaction.org
Community Based Nutrition May 11th 2011 Melissa WHITNEY-LONG
Phone: (+856-20) 23373752
Email: m.whitneylong@healthunlimited.org
Health Care Service Project (HCSP) Oct 1st 2014 Ruth Marcasi (Project Manager) & Dr. Arnold Probst
Phone: (038) 211 639
Email: sekong@sfe-laos.org
Community Development for the Well-Being of Children (CDWBC) Project Jan 1st 2012 Chris Mastaglio (Country Director)
Phone: (021) 412 966
Email: chrism@childfund.org.la
Strengthening Community Health in Luang Prabang and Oudomxay Jan 1st 2004 PHANDOLACK Chansouk
Phone: (020) 55570035
Email: lrclpg@gmail.com
Strengthening MNCH Services in Luang Prabang Apr 1st 2014 Watson Wendy
Phone: 020 5523 0739
Email: wendy.watson@redcross.ch
Enhancement of pediatric systems in Houaphan province through capacity building of health personnel at district hospitals, health centres, and village health committee Feb 1st 2017 Isabelle DECOUT
Phone: +856 (0) 64-312508
Email: kumazawa@mdm.or.jp
Strengthening Livelihood Systems (SLS) Project Mok District, XiengKhouang Province Apr 1st 2016 Ms. Louise Kelly
Phone: +856 21 412683
Email: louise.kelly@carluxlao.org
Rights Based Empowerment Project (RBEP) Jan 1st 2016 Vongmany
Phone: +856 20 5555 8325
Email: proa.lao@lwfdws.org
Healthcare capacity Enhancement for Children and Community in XK Jan 1st 2012 Seojin Kim
Phone: +856 021 540 484
Email: seojin@hhakorea.org
LEARN May 1st 2015 Stephen Himley
Phone: 21 454 793
Email: stephen.himley@mcnv.la