Projects and NGOs in
Primary Health Care
Print

Total of 27 projects by 17 NGOs
NGO Project Name Start Date Contact
Strengthening First Responder and Trauma Care Jan 1st 2012
Phone:
Email:
Reducing Childhood Diarrhea - Improving PWD and UXO Survivors Community-based Sanitation and Surveillance for the Poorest Jan 1st 2012
Phone:
Email:
MFI Jan 1st 2012
Phone:
Email:
Mai District Community Development Project Feb 1st 2008 Mr. Phonesavanh Atsaphanthong
Phone: (088)210918
Email: psl.laos@world-renew.net
Xieng Khouang Community Livelihood Development Project Jan 1st 2004 Mrs. Niphaphone Sengtong
Phone: (061)312024
Email: xkh.laos@world-renew.net
Danish red Cross - Lao Red Cross Improving Community Maternal, Newborn and Child Health in Remote Communities in Northern Laos Program Jan 1st 2014 Peter Rothe Schultz
Phone: (021) 219559
Email: danishrc@laopdr.com
Poverty Reduction Project Oudomxay Jun 3rd 2013 Elisa FILY
Phone: (856-20) 28 12 76 29
Email: elisafily.ccl@gmail.com
Improvement of Hygiene and Life Quality in La and Namor, Oudomxay Province Nov 1st 2008
Phone:
Email:
Action Research Jan 1st 2012
Phone:
Email:
REDD+ Jan 1st 2012
Phone:
Email:
Drug Demand Reduction and Poverty Alleviation for Ethnic Minorities Jan 1st 1993 Sithonh Soundara
Phone: 020-551 4113
Email: sithonh@hotmail.com
Community Based Healh and Wash programme (completed yet) Jan 1st 2002
Phone:
Email:
Sayaboury Primary Health Care Project Mar 31st 2010 Carol PERKS
Phone: (856) 071 260647
Email: carol@savethechildrenlaos.org
Community Based Health Insurance (CBHI) Jan 1st 2009 Marielle Goursat
Phone:
Email: goursat@gret.org
Maternal Newborn and Child Health (MNCH) and Nutrition Programme Jan 1st 2012 Ms. Boualaphanh Inthaxay
Phone: 020 56777744
Email: boualaphanh.inthaxay@plan-international.org
Provision of Emergency Humanitarian Aid to the Victims of Typhoons and Other Hydro-Meteorological Disaters in Bolikhamsay and Khammouane provinces, Lao PDR Feb 1st 2012 Mr. Bangyuan WANG
Phone: (+856-20) 23666873
Email: b.wang@healthunlimited.org
Community Agriculture Development Project, phase II (CADP II) Aug 1st 2013 Sophie Hege
Phone: 030 570 36 92
Email: kapeu@sfe-laos.org
Attapeu Community Development Project (ACDP) Jul 1st 2010 Jonatan Muller & David Mallow
Phone: 036 211 052
Email: attapeu@sfe-laos.org
Strengthening Community Health in Luang Prabang and Oudomxay Jan 1st 2004 PHANDOLACK Chansouk
Phone: (020) 55570035
Email: lrclpg@gmail.com
Contributions to Universal Health Coverage in Lao PDR Jul 1st 2014 Bounlam Souvannasab
Phone: 22247989
Email: healthfinancing@yahoo.com
Strengthening MNCH Services in Luang Prabang Apr 1st 2014 Watson Wendy
Phone: 020 5523 0739
Email: wendy.watson@redcross.ch
Strengthening Livelihood Systems (SLS) Project Mok District, XiengKhouang Province Apr 1st 2016 Ms. Louise Kelly
Phone: +856 21 412683
Email: louise.kelly@carluxlao.org
Rights Based Empowerment Project (RBEP) Jan 1st 2016 Vongmany
Phone: +856 20 5555 8325
Email: proa.lao@lwfdws.org
Healthcare capacity Enhancement for Children and Community in XK Jan 1st 2012 Seojin Kim
Phone: +856 021 540 484
Email: seojin@hhakorea.org
LEARN May 1st 2015 Stephen Himley
Phone: 21 454 793
Email: stephen.himley@mcnv.la