Projects and NGOs in
Water Supply & Sanitation
Print

Total of 47 projects by 22 NGOs
NGO Project Name Start Date Contact
Strengthening First Responder and Trauma Care Jan 1st 2012
Phone:
Email:
Reducing Childhood Diarrhea - Improving PWD and UXO Survivors Community-based Sanitation and Surveillance for the Poorest Jan 1st 2012
Phone:
Email:
MFI Jan 1st 2012
Phone:
Email:
Enhancing Nutrition of Upland Farming Families (ENUFF) Apr 8th 2016 Ranjan Shrestha
Phone: 21 41 4091
Email: ranjanshrestha@snvworld.org
Mai District Community Development Project Feb 1st 2008 Mr. Phonesavanh Atsaphanthong
Phone: (088)210918
Email: psl.laos@world-renew.net
Xieng Khouang Community Livelihood Development Project Jan 1st 2004 Mrs. Niphaphone Sengtong
Phone: (061)312024
Email: xkh.laos@world-renew.net
Pilot Green Club Activities in Southern Lao PDR Dec 1st 2007 Thavivanh Phanakhone
Phone: (021) 216 080
Email: thavivanh.phanakhone@wwfgreatermekong.org
ComFish - Community Fisheries Supporting Food Security and Aquatic Biodiversity Apr 30th 2005 Roger Mollot
Phone: 021 216080 ext. 105
Email: roger.mollot@greatermekong.org
Environmental Guidelines for NGO's in Lao PDR Mar 1st 2007 Erin Gibson
Phone: 021 216080 ext. 115
Email: erin.gibson@wwfgreatermekong.org
Biodiversity Conservation Corridors Initiative - Xe Pian - Dong Hua Sao, Champasak & Attapeu Provinces Sep 21st 2006 Somphone Bouasavanh
Phone: +856 (0) 30 5437370
Email: somphone.bouasavanh@wwfgreatermekong.org
Danish red Cross - Lao Red Cross Improving Community Maternal, Newborn and Child Health in Remote Communities in Northern Laos Program Jan 1st 2014 Peter Rothe Schultz
Phone: (021) 219559
Email: danishrc@laopdr.com
Reducing UXO Risk and Improving Livelihoods in Sekong Province Jul 1st 2007 Chris Wardle - Provincial Program Coordinator
Phone: +856 38 211582
Email: chris@carelaos.org
Poverty Reduction Project Oudomxay Jun 3rd 2013 Elisa FILY
Phone: (856-20) 28 12 76 29
Email: elisafily.ccl@gmail.com
Improvement of Hygiene and Life Quality in La and Namor, Oudomxay Province Nov 1st 2008
Phone:
Email:
Action Research Jan 1st 2012
Phone:
Email:
REDD+ Jan 1st 2012
Phone:
Email:
Southern Laos Remote Village Education for CBNRM and Agroecology Feb 21st 2001
Phone: 856 031.251427
Email:
Drug Demand Reduction and Poverty Alleviation for Ethnic Minorities Jan 1st 1993 Sithonh Soundara
Phone: 020-551 4113
Email: sithonh@hotmail.com
ONWARD Dec 1st 2013 Gill Grolimund
Phone: 5552 7866
Email: countrydirector@adralaos.org
Mok Mai Integrated Development Initiative (MMIDI) Jul 1st 2010
Phone:
Email:
Enhanced Nutrition and Health for Upland Phoukoud Feb 1st 2017 Mr Phoutthavy Vorachit
Phone:
Email:
Sustainable access to water and sanitation for six villages of Boualapha District, Khammouane province (completed yet) Jun 1st 2013
Phone:
Email:
Community Based Healh and Wash programme (completed yet) Jan 1st 2002
Phone:
Email:
Small Piped Water Systems (MIREP) Oct 1st 2004 Arnaud Vontobel / Chanhsouk Simai
Phone: (021) 453 332
Email: vontobel@gret.org / chanhsouksimai114@hotmail.com
Improving business performance and access to water supply in Vientiane Capital (Madévie) Sep 1st 2009 Arnaud Vontobel
Phone: (0)2055080303
Email: vontobel@gret.org
Learning and Engaging All in Primary Schools (LEAPS) Oct 1st 2016 Jessica Garrels
Phone:
Email:
Water, Sanitation and Hygeine (WASH) Programme Jul 1st 2014 Manisone Sengdara
Phone: 020 56129844
Email: manisone.sengdara@plan-international.org
The Right to Health, Water and Food of Indigenous Peoples Mar 1st 2011 Karen THOMPSON
Phone: (+856-20) 23373752
Email: k.thompson@healthpovertyaction.org
Community Based Nutrition May 11th 2011 Melissa WHITNEY-LONG
Phone: (+856-20) 23373752
Email: m.whitneylong@healthunlimited.org
Community Led Total Sanitation (CLTS) in Champasack province Aug 12th 2011 Mr. Bangyuan Wang
Phone: 856-20 23666873
Email: b.wang@healthunlimited.org
Improving Child Nutrition in Remote Rural Communities in Attapeu Province, Lao PDR Sep 1st 2012 Karen THOMPSON
Phone: (+856-20) 23373752
Email: k.thompson@healthpovertyaction.org
Provision of Emergency Humanitarian Aid to the Victims of Typhoons and Other Hydro-Meteorological Disaters in Bolikhamsay and Khammouane provinces, Lao PDR Feb 1st 2012 Mr. Bangyuan WANG
Phone: (+856-20) 23666873
Email: b.wang@healthunlimited.org
Community Agriculture Development Project, phase II (CADP II) Aug 1st 2013 Sophie Hege
Phone: 030 570 36 92
Email: kapeu@sfe-laos.org
Attapeu Community Development Project (ACDP) Jul 1st 2010 Jonatan Muller & David Mallow
Phone: 036 211 052
Email: attapeu@sfe-laos.org
Community Development for the Well-Being of Children (CDWBC) Project Jan 1st 2012 Chris Mastaglio (Country Director)
Phone: (021) 412 966
Email: chrism@childfund.org.la
Strengthening Community Health in Luang Prabang and Oudomxay Jan 1st 2004 PHANDOLACK Chansouk
Phone: (020) 55570035
Email: lrclpg@gmail.com
Contributions to Universal Health Coverage in Lao PDR Jul 1st 2014 Bounlam Souvannasab
Phone: 22247989
Email: healthfinancing@yahoo.com
Strengthening MNCH Services in Luang Prabang Apr 1st 2014 Watson Wendy
Phone: 020 5523 0739
Email: wendy.watson@redcross.ch
Construction for water supply Aug 1st 2012 Managing Director, SUNG-WON MOON
Phone: (021)413591
Email: gnlaos@gmail.com
Rights Based Empowerment Project (RBEP) Jan 1st 2016 Vongmany
Phone: +856 20 5555 8325
Email: proa.lao@lwfdws.org
Healthcare capacity Enhancement for Children and Community in XK Jan 1st 2012 Seojin Kim
Phone: +856 021 540 484
Email: seojin@hhakorea.org