Projects and NGOs in
Revolving Funds
Print

Total of 22 projects by 13 NGOs
NGO Project Name Start Date Contact
Strengthening First Responder and Trauma Care Jan 1st 2012
Phone:
Email:
Reducing Childhood Diarrhea - Improving PWD and UXO Survivors Community-based Sanitation and Surveillance for the Poorest Jan 1st 2012
Phone:
Email:
MFI Jan 1st 2012
Phone:
Email:
Technical and Financial Support to Establish VANMAI Savings and Credit Union that Provides Lending and Savings Services to Poor Rural People Jan 1st 2012
Phone:
Email:
Strengthening the Capacity of Organisations for Poverty Eradication (SCOPE) in Sepon and Nong Districts, Savanakhet Province Dec 12th 2013 Ralph Gust-Frenger
Phone:
Email: ralph.gust-frenger@welthungerhilfe.de
Sustainable Rattan Harvest and Production Sep 14th 2006 Bouaphet Bounrath
Phone: (021) 216 080
Email: bouaphet.bounrath@wwfgreatermekong.org
Biodiversity Conservation Corridors Initiative - Xe Pian - Dong Hua Sao, Champasak & Attapeu Provinces Sep 21st 2006 Somphone Bouasavanh
Phone: +856 (0) 30 5437370
Email: somphone.bouasavanh@wwfgreatermekong.org
Sayabouly Youth HIV & STI Response Project Aug 1st 2006
Phone:
Email: burnet@laotel.com
Lao Women`s Union - Training for Employment and Poverty Reduction for women Jan 1st 2001 Khampasong Siharath
Phone: (021) 452064
Email: ksiharath1@apheda.org.au
Action Research Jan 1st 2012
Phone:
Email:
Drug Demand Reduction and Poverty Alleviation for Ethnic Minorities Jan 1st 1993 Sithonh Soundara
Phone: 020-551 4113
Email: sithonh@hotmail.com
Repatriation, Rehabilitation and Reintegration of Women Victims of Trafficking and Sexual Exploitation Jun 1st 2006
Phone:
Email:
Support to eco-tourism development in Khammouane Sep 1st 2010 Isabelle Magueur
Phone:
Email: Magueur@gret.org
Several Projects Aug 15th 2012 Dominique Van der Borght
Phone: 021 453706
Email: dominique@osb.og.vn
Strengthening Community Health in Luang Prabang and Oudomxay Jan 1st 2004 PHANDOLACK Chansouk
Phone: (020) 55570035
Email: lrclpg@gmail.com
From Vulnerability to Resilience (V2R) Jan 1st 2011 Phetlasy Phanpradith
Phone: 020 5552 8934
Email: phetlasy@carluxlao.org
Strengthening Livelihood Systems (SLS) Project Mok District, XiengKhouang Province Apr 1st 2016 Ms. Louise Kelly
Phone: +856 21 412683
Email: louise.kelly@carluxlao.org
Rights Based Empowerment Project (RBEP) Jan 1st 2016 Vongmany
Phone: +856 20 5555 8325
Email: proa.lao@lwfdws.org