Projects and NGOs in
Small & Medium Business Development
Print

Total of 24 projects by 14 NGOs
NGO Project Name Start Date Contact
Strengthening First Responder and Trauma Care Jan 1st 2012
Phone:
Email:
Reducing Childhood Diarrhea - Improving PWD and UXO Survivors Community-based Sanitation and Surveillance for the Poorest Jan 1st 2012
Phone:
Email:
MFI Jan 1st 2012
Phone:
Email:
Technical and Financial Support to Establish VANMAI Savings and Credit Union that Provides Lending and Savings Services to Poor Rural People Jan 1st 2012
Phone:
Email:
Build capacity of Lao Disabled People Association (LDPA) to support and advocate for inclusive employment and economic opportunities for people with disabilities Jan 1st 2011 Sichanh
Phone:
Email: sichanh@handicap-international-laos.org
Improved Cook Stoves Programme (ICS) Jan 1st 2013 Bastiaan Teune
Phone: +856 21 413290-1
Email: bteune@snvworld.org
Enhancing Milled Rice Production in Vilabouly (EMRIP-V) Apr 30th 2013 Frank Tolentino
Phone: +856 20 5620 8511
Email: ftolentino@snvworld.org
Building Income, Independence and Empowerment for Farmers (BIIE) Jan 1st 2012 Frank Tolentino
Phone: +856 20 5620 8511
Email: ftolentino@snvworld.org
Strengthening the Capacity of Organisations for Poverty Eradication (SCOPE) in Sepon and Nong Districts, Savanakhet Province Dec 12th 2013 Ralph Gust-Frenger
Phone:
Email: ralph.gust-frenger@welthungerhilfe.de
Sustainable Rattan Harvest and Production Sep 14th 2006 Bouaphet Bounrath
Phone: (021) 216 080
Email: bouaphet.bounrath@wwfgreatermekong.org
Xe Pian Ecotourism Project Jan 1st 2007 Paul Eshoo
Phone: +856 20 773 2530
Email: paul.eshoo@wwfgreatermekong.org
Lao Women`s Union - Training for Employment and Poverty Reduction for women Jan 1st 2001 Khampasong Siharath
Phone: (021) 452064
Email: ksiharath1@apheda.org.au
Action Research Jan 1st 2012
Phone:
Email:
Repatriation, Rehabilitation and Reintegration of Women Victims of Trafficking and Sexual Exploitation Jun 1st 2006
Phone:
Email:
Small Piped Water Systems (MIREP) Oct 1st 2004 Arnaud Vontobel / Chanhsouk Simai
Phone: (021) 453 332
Email: vontobel@gret.org / chanhsouksimai114@hotmail.com
Support to the implementation of the Houaphanh Provincial Bamboo Sector Development Strategy (Houaphan Bamboo project) Jan 1st 2011 Jean françois Kibler
Phone:
Email: kibler@gret.org
Improving business performance and access to water supply in Vientiane Capital (Madévie) Sep 1st 2009 Arnaud Vontobel
Phone: (0)2055080303
Email: vontobel@gret.org
Support to eco-tourism development in Khammouane Sep 1st 2010 Isabelle Magueur
Phone:
Email: Magueur@gret.org
Several Projects Aug 15th 2012 Dominique Van der Borght
Phone: 021 453706
Email: dominique@osb.og.vn
Strengthening Community Health in Luang Prabang and Oudomxay Jan 1st 2004 PHANDOLACK Chansouk
Phone: (020) 55570035
Email: lrclpg@gmail.com
From Vulnerability to Resilience (V2R) Jan 1st 2011 Phetlasy Phanpradith
Phone: 020 5552 8934
Email: phetlasy@carluxlao.org
Rights Based Empowerment Project (RBEP) Jan 1st 2016 Vongmany
Phone: +856 20 5555 8325
Email: proa.lao@lwfdws.org
Nam Et Phou Louey National Protected Area Management and Tiger Conservation Project Jan 1st 2010 Scott Stanley
Phone: 021 215400
Email: sstanley@wcs.org