Projects and NGOs in
Food Crop Production
Print

Total of 32 projects by 16 NGOs
NGO Project Name Start Date Contact
CUSO/VSO Country Program Jan 1st 2011 Mr. Tim Cook
Phone:
Email:
Natural Agriculture in Development Jul 1st 1997
Phone:
Email:
Enhancing Milled Rice Production in Vilabouly (EMRIP-V) Apr 30th 2013 Frank Tolentino
Phone: +856 20 5620 8511
Email: ftolentino@snvworld.org
Building Income, Independence and Empowerment for Farmers (BIIE) Jan 1st 2012 Frank Tolentino
Phone: +856 20 5620 8511
Email: ftolentino@snvworld.org
Lao Upland Rural Advisory Service (LURAS) Dec 1st 2014 Frank Tolentino
Phone: +856 20 5620 8511
Email: ftolentino@snvworld.org
Enhancing Nutrition of Upland Farming Families (ENUFF) Apr 8th 2016 Ranjan Shrestha
Phone: 21 41 4091
Email: ranjanshrestha@snvworld.org
Mai District Community Development Project Feb 1st 2008 Mr. Phonesavanh Atsaphanthong
Phone: (088)210918
Email: psl.laos@world-renew.net
Xieng Khouang Community Livelihood Development Project Jan 1st 2004 Mrs. Niphaphone Sengtong
Phone: (061)312024
Email: xkh.laos@world-renew.net
Strengthening the Capacity of Organisations for Poverty Eradication (SCOPE) in Sepon and Nong Districts, Savanakhet Province Dec 12th 2013 Ralph Gust-Frenger
Phone:
Email: ralph.gust-frenger@welthungerhilfe.de
Pilot Green Club Activities in Southern Lao PDR Dec 1st 2007 Thavivanh Phanakhone
Phone: (021) 216 080
Email: thavivanh.phanakhone@wwfgreatermekong.org
Aquatic Resources Management to Improve Rural Livlihoods in the Xe Kong Basin Nov 1st 2005 Eric Meusch
Phone: 030 5390261
Email: eric.meusch@wwfgreatermekong.org
Environmental Guidelines for NGO's in Lao PDR Mar 1st 2007 Erin Gibson
Phone: 021 216080 ext. 115
Email: erin.gibson@wwfgreatermekong.org
Biodiversity Conservation Corridors Initiative - Xe Pian - Dong Hua Sao, Champasak & Attapeu Provinces Sep 21st 2006 Somphone Bouasavanh
Phone: +856 (0) 30 5437370
Email: somphone.bouasavanh@wwfgreatermekong.org
The Right to Food of Ethnic Groups in Kham District, Xieng Khouang Province Jan 1st 2013 Anthony GUEGUEN
Phone: (856-20) 29 38 11 06
Email: a.gueguen.ccl@gmail.com
Poverty Reduction Project Oudomxay Jun 3rd 2013 Elisa FILY
Phone: (856-20) 28 12 76 29
Email: elisafily.ccl@gmail.com
Action Research Jan 1st 2012
Phone:
Email:
REDD+ Jan 1st 2012
Phone:
Email:
Agriculture Training and Market Linkages Jan 1st 2012
Phone:
Email:
Land & Natural Resource Rights Jan 1st 2012
Phone:
Email:
Drug Demand Reduction and Poverty Alleviation for Ethnic Minorities Jan 1st 1993 Sithonh Soundara
Phone: 020-551 4113
Email: sithonh@hotmail.com
Several Projects Aug 15th 2012 Dominique Van der Borght
Phone: 021 453706
Email: dominique@osb.og.vn
Community Agriculture Development Project, phase II (CADP II) Aug 1st 2013 Sophie Hege
Phone: 030 570 36 92
Email: kapeu@sfe-laos.org
Strengthening Livelihood Systems (SLS) Project Mok District, XiengKhouang Province Apr 1st 2016 Ms. Louise Kelly
Phone: +856 21 412683
Email: louise.kelly@carluxlao.org
Rights Based Empowerment Project (RBEP) Jan 1st 2016 Vongmany
Phone: +856 20 5555 8325
Email: proa.lao@lwfdws.org
Assistance to rural vulnerable populations affected by Haïma typhoon in Hinboon District, Khammouane Province, Lao PDR Jun 1st 2012 Océane Mergaert
Phone:
Email: cdp2.laos@trianglegh.org
Strengthening the capacities of local authorities on the definition and implementation of their strategy in terms of agricultural irrigation in Khammouane Province, Lao PDR Oct 1st 2011 Quentin Rouveirolles
Phone:
Email: cdp1.laos@trianglegh.org
CANTEEN Jan 1st 2017 Stephen Himley
Phone: 21 454 793
Email: stephen.himley@mcnv.la
Forestry and Agro-ecology in Lao Rural Uplands Aug 1st 2014 Claire KIEFFER
Phone: 02054914892
Email: ckieffer@agrisud.org