Projects and NGOs in
Upland Farming Systems
Print

Total of 24 projects by 14 NGOs
NGO Project Name Start Date Contact
Lao Upland Rural Advisory Service (LURAS) Dec 1st 2014 Frank Tolentino
Phone: +856 20 5620 8511
Email: ftolentino@snvworld.org
Mai District Community Development Project Feb 1st 2008 Mr. Phonesavanh Atsaphanthong
Phone: (088)210918
Email: psl.laos@world-renew.net
Xieng Khouang Community Livelihood Development Project Jan 1st 2004 Mrs. Niphaphone Sengtong
Phone: (061)312024
Email: xkh.laos@world-renew.net
Strengthening the Capacity of Organisations for Poverty Eradication (SCOPE) in Sepon and Nong Districts, Savanakhet Province Dec 12th 2013 Ralph Gust-Frenger
Phone:
Email: ralph.gust-frenger@welthungerhilfe.de
Pilot Green Club Activities in Southern Lao PDR Dec 1st 2007 Thavivanh Phanakhone
Phone: (021) 216 080
Email: thavivanh.phanakhone@wwfgreatermekong.org
Aquatic Resources Management to Improve Rural Livlihoods in the Xe Kong Basin Nov 1st 2005 Eric Meusch
Phone: 030 5390261
Email: eric.meusch@wwfgreatermekong.org
Environmental Guidelines for NGO's in Lao PDR Mar 1st 2007 Erin Gibson
Phone: 021 216080 ext. 115
Email: erin.gibson@wwfgreatermekong.org
Promoting Climate Resilience (NU-PCR) Nhotou, Phongsaly Province Apr 1st 2014 Perrine Fournier
Phone: (856-20) 23 79 02 33
Email: perrinefournier.ccl@gmail.com
Poverty Reduction Project Oudomxay Jun 3rd 2013 Elisa FILY
Phone: (856-20) 28 12 76 29
Email: elisafily.ccl@gmail.com
Laos Extension for Agriculture Project (LEAP) Nov 1st 2001 Rakesh MUNANKAMI
Phone: (021) 74 05 27
Email: rakesh@laoex.org or helvetas.laos@gmail.com
LURAS Jan 1st 2015 Andrew Bartlett
Phone:
Email:
Action Research Jan 1st 2012
Phone:
Email:
REDD+ Jan 1st 2012
Phone:
Email:
Agriculture Training and Market Linkages Jan 1st 2012
Phone:
Email:
Land & Natural Resource Rights Jan 1st 2012
Phone:
Email:
Drug Demand Reduction and Poverty Alleviation for Ethnic Minorities Jan 1st 1993 Sithonh Soundara
Phone: 020-551 4113
Email: sithonh@hotmail.com
ONWARD Dec 1st 2013 Gill Grolimund
Phone: 5552 7866
Email: countrydirector@adralaos.org
Food Security Technology Transfer (completed yet) Mar 1st 2012 Mr. Fabien BASTIDE
Phone:
Email: fs-lao.frc@croix-rouge.fr
Food Security and Nutrition (completed yet) Sep 1st 2010 Mr. Fabien BASTIDE
Phone:
Email: fs-lao.frc@croix-rouge.fr
Support to the implementation of the Houaphanh Provincial Bamboo Sector Development Strategy (Houaphan Bamboo project) Jan 1st 2011 Jean françois Kibler
Phone:
Email: kibler@gret.org
Several Projects Aug 15th 2012 Dominique Van der Borght
Phone: 021 453706
Email: dominique@osb.og.vn
Strengthening Livelihood Systems (SLS) Project Mok District, XiengKhouang Province Apr 1st 2016 Ms. Louise Kelly
Phone: +856 21 412683
Email: louise.kelly@carluxlao.org
Forestry and Agro-ecology in Lao Rural Uplands Aug 1st 2014 Claire KIEFFER
Phone: 02054914892
Email: ckieffer@agrisud.org