Projects and NGOs in
Disaster Preparedness
Print

Total of 17 projects by 11 NGOs
NGO Project Name Start Date Contact
Strengthening the Capacity of Organisations for Poverty Eradication (SCOPE) in Sepon and Nong Districts, Savanakhet Province Dec 12th 2013 Ralph Gust-Frenger
Phone:
Email: ralph.gust-frenger@welthungerhilfe.de
Drug Demand Reduction and Poverty Alleviation for Ethnic Minorities Jan 1st 1993 Sithonh Soundara
Phone: 020-551 4113
Email: sithonh@hotmail.com
Scaling-up Community Based Disaster Risk Reduction: National DRR platform and Khammouane province (completed yet) Jul 1st 2014
Phone:
Email:
Emergency and recovery operations (completed yet) Oct 1st 2008
Phone:
Email:
Community Based Disaster Risk Reduction (completed yet) Oct 1st 2008
Phone:
Email:
Community Based Disaster Preparedness (completed yet) Jul 1st 2009
Phone:
Email:
Repatriation, Rehabilitation and Reintegration of Women Victims of Trafficking and Sexual Exploitation Jun 1st 2006
Phone:
Email:
Sayaboury Integrated Hazard Mitigation Project (SIHMP) Jun 1st 2007 Soukmalay Vanisavet
Phone: (00856) 020 5685154
Email: soukmalay.vanisavet@savethechildrenlaos.org
Emergency Assistance and Prevention/Mitigation Measures to Manage Malaria Outbreak in 5 districts in Attapeu Province, Lao PDR Jan 9th 2012 Mr. Bangyuan WANG
Phone: (+856-20) 23666873
Email: b.wang@healthunlimited.org
Community-Based Disaster Management in Attapeu province Jul 1st 2012 Karen THOMPSON
Phone: (+856-20) 23373752
Email: k.thompson@healthpovertyaction.org
Several Projects Aug 15th 2012 Dominique Van der Borght
Phone: 021 453706
Email: dominique@osb.og.vn
UXO Survey and Clearance Jan 1st 2012
Phone:
Email:
From Vulnerability to Resilience (V2R) Jan 1st 2011 Phetlasy Phanpradith
Phone: 020 5552 8934
Email: phetlasy@carluxlao.org
Community Disaster Risk Reduction and Management Phase II (CDRRM II) Jan 1st 2016 Ms. Louise Kelly
Phone: +856 21 412683
Email: louise.kelly@carluxlao.org
Rights Based Empowerment Project (RBEP) Jan 1st 2016 Vongmany
Phone: +856 20 5555 8325
Email: proa.lao@lwfdws.org
Assistance to rural vulnerable populations affected by Haïma typhoon in Hinboon District, Khammouane Province, Lao PDR Jun 1st 2012 Océane Mergaert
Phone:
Email: cdp2.laos@trianglegh.org