Projects and NGOs in
Water Resources Planning
Print

Total of 19 projects by 10 NGOs
NGO Project Name Start Date Contact
Natural Agriculture in Development Jul 1st 1997
Phone:
Email:
Xieng Khouang Community Livelihood Development Project Jan 1st 2004 Mrs. Niphaphone Sengtong
Phone: (061)312024
Email: xkh.laos@world-renew.net
Strengthening the Capacity of Organisations for Poverty Eradication (SCOPE) in Sepon and Nong Districts, Savanakhet Province Dec 12th 2013 Ralph Gust-Frenger
Phone:
Email: ralph.gust-frenger@welthungerhilfe.de
Pilot Green Club Activities in Southern Lao PDR Dec 1st 2007 Thavivanh Phanakhone
Phone: (021) 216 080
Email: thavivanh.phanakhone@wwfgreatermekong.org
Wastewater Treatment Through Effective Wetland Restoration of That Luang Marsh Aug 1st 2007 Mrs Pauline Gerrard
Phone: (021) 453738
Email: pauline.gerrard@wwfgreatermekong.org
Aquatic Resources Management to Improve Rural Livlihoods in the Xe Kong Basin Nov 1st 2005 Eric Meusch
Phone: 030 5390261
Email: eric.meusch@wwfgreatermekong.org
Sustainable Rattan Harvest and Production Sep 14th 2006 Bouaphet Bounrath
Phone: (021) 216 080
Email: bouaphet.bounrath@wwfgreatermekong.org
Environmental Guidelines for NGO's in Lao PDR Mar 1st 2007 Erin Gibson
Phone: 021 216080 ext. 115
Email: erin.gibson@wwfgreatermekong.org
Biodiversity Conservation Corridors Initiative - Xe Pian - Dong Hua Sao, Champasak & Attapeu Provinces Sep 21st 2006 Somphone Bouasavanh
Phone: +856 (0) 30 5437370
Email: somphone.bouasavanh@wwfgreatermekong.org
Conservation and Management for Sustainable Use of the Huay Ko Watershed in the Upper Sekong River Catchments, Sekong Province Jun 15th 2003 Souane Thirakul
Phone: (021) 216 080
Email: souane.thirakul@wwfgreatermekong.org
Action Research Jan 1st 2012
Phone:
Email:
REDD+ Jan 1st 2012
Phone:
Email:
Food Security Technology Transfer (completed yet) Mar 1st 2012 Mr. Fabien BASTIDE
Phone:
Email: fs-lao.frc@croix-rouge.fr
Several Projects Aug 15th 2012 Dominique Van der Borght
Phone: 021 453706
Email: dominique@osb.og.vn
Rights Based Empowerment Project (RBEP) Jan 1st 2016 Vongmany
Phone: +856 20 5555 8325
Email: proa.lao@lwfdws.org
Strengthening the capacities of local authorities on the definition and implementation of their strategy in terms of agricultural irrigation in Khammouane Province, Lao PDR Oct 1st 2011 Quentin Rouveirolles
Phone:
Email: cdp1.laos@trianglegh.org
Forestry and Agro-ecology in Lao Rural Uplands Aug 1st 2014 Claire KIEFFER
Phone: 02054914892
Email: ckieffer@agrisud.org