Projects and NGOs in
Gender and Development
Print

Total of 27 projects by 18 NGOs
NGO Project Name Start Date Contact
CUSO/VSO Country Program Jan 1st 2011 Mr. Tim Cook
Phone:
Email:
Tha Thom Food Security Project Jan 19th 2009 Ms Bounchan Khammoungkhoun, Project Manager
Phone: 02022247607
Email:
Enhancing Nutrition of Upland Farming Families (ENUFF) Apr 8th 2016 Ranjan Shrestha
Phone: 21 41 4091
Email: ranjanshrestha@snvworld.org
Strengthening the Capacity of Organisations for Poverty Eradication (SCOPE) in Sepon and Nong Districts, Savanakhet Province Dec 12th 2013 Ralph Gust-Frenger
Phone:
Email: ralph.gust-frenger@welthungerhilfe.de
Sustainable Rattan Harvest and Production Sep 14th 2006 Bouaphet Bounrath
Phone: (021) 216 080
Email: bouaphet.bounrath@wwfgreatermekong.org
Reducing UXO Risk and Improving Livelihoods in Sekong Province Jul 1st 2007 Chris Wardle - Provincial Program Coordinator
Phone: +856 38 211582
Email: chris@carelaos.org
Poverty Reduction Project Oudomxay Jun 3rd 2013 Elisa FILY
Phone: (856-20) 28 12 76 29
Email: elisafily.ccl@gmail.com
The Right to Food of Ethnic Groups in Kham District, Xieng Khouang Province Jan 1st 2013 Anthony GUEGUEN
Phone: (856-20) 29 38 11 06
Email: a.gueguen.ccl@gmail.com
Action Research Jan 1st 2012
Phone:
Email:
Human Trafficking Jan 1st 2012
Phone:
Email:
Southern Laos Remote Village Education for CBNRM and Agroecology Feb 21st 2001
Phone: 856 031.251427
Email:
Drug Demand Reduction and Poverty Alleviation for Ethnic Minorities Jan 1st 1993 Sithonh Soundara
Phone: 020-551 4113
Email: sithonh@hotmail.com
Repatriation, Rehabilitation and Reintegration of Women Victims of Trafficking and Sexual Exploitation Jun 1st 2006
Phone:
Email:
Child protection (Civil Registration and Vital Statistics) Jul 1st 2014
Phone:
Email:
Several Projects Aug 15th 2012 Dominique Van der Borght
Phone: 021 453706
Email: dominique@osb.og.vn
Community Development for the Well-Being of Children (CDWBC) Project Jan 1st 2012 Chris Mastaglio (Country Director)
Phone: (021) 412 966
Email: chrism@childfund.org.la
From Vulnerability to Resilience (V2R) Jan 1st 2011 Phetlasy Phanpradith
Phone: 020 5552 8934
Email: phetlasy@carluxlao.org
Strengthening Livelihood Systems (SLS) Project Mok District, XiengKhouang Province Apr 1st 2016 Ms. Louise Kelly
Phone: +856 21 412683
Email: louise.kelly@carluxlao.org
Community Disaster Risk Reduction and Management Phase II (CDRRM II) Jan 1st 2016 Ms. Louise Kelly
Phone: +856 21 412683
Email: louise.kelly@carluxlao.org
Capacity Development for Citizen-Lead Inclusive Development (CD-CID) Sep 15th 2015 Aurelie Pelletreau
Phone:
Email: aureliep@cordlaos.org
Rights Based Empowerment Project (RBEP) Jan 1st 2016 Vongmany
Phone: +856 20 5555 8325
Email: proa.lao@lwfdws.org
LEARN May 1st 2015 Stephen Himley
Phone: 21 454 793
Email: stephen.himley@mcnv.la