Projects and NGOs in
Marginalized Groups in Society
Print

Total of 25 projects by 17 NGOs
NGO Project Name Start Date Contact
CUSO/VSO Country Program Jan 1st 2011 Mr. Tim Cook
Phone:
Email:
Supporting the Lao Disabled People’s Association to Build Capacity and Promote Greater Equity and Participation for Disabled People in Lao PDR Jan 1st 2014 Sisamer Inthavongsa
Phone:
Email: sisamer@handicap-international-laos,org
Build capacity of Lao Disabled People Association (LDPA) to support and advocate for inclusive employment and economic opportunities for people with disabilities Jan 1st 2011 Sichanh
Phone:
Email: sichanh@handicap-international-laos.org
Strengthening the Capacity of Organisations for Poverty Eradication (SCOPE) in Sepon and Nong Districts, Savanakhet Province Dec 12th 2013 Ralph Gust-Frenger
Phone:
Email: ralph.gust-frenger@welthungerhilfe.de
Action Research Jan 1st 2012
Phone:
Email:
Human Trafficking Jan 1st 2012
Phone:
Email:
Southern Laos Remote Village Education for CBNRM and Agroecology Feb 21st 2001
Phone: 856 031.251427
Email:
Pilot Project on Agricultural and Livelihood Development in Phaoudom District, Bokeo Provine Jul 1st 2007 Sysongkham Kommanivanh
Phone: 85184211429
Email: ncalaos@laopdr.com
Strengthening the Role and Capacity of Lao Civil Society Organizations in Promoting Access to Essential Healthcare Services for Key populations and People Living with HIV Mar 1st 2014
Phone:
Email:
Promotion of Capacity Building in good collaboration within the Country Coordinating Mechanism (CCM) in Lao PDR for a meaningful dialogue between stakeholders Project Jul 1st 2014
Phone:
Email:
Repatriation, Rehabilitation and Reintegration of Women Victims of Trafficking and Sexual Exploitation Jun 1st 2006
Phone:
Email:
Community Based Health Insurance (CBHI) Jan 1st 2009 Marielle Goursat
Phone:
Email: goursat@gret.org
Inclusive Communities May 1st 2015 Raina Clark-Duane
Phone:
Email:
Child protection (Civil Registration and Vital Statistics) Jul 1st 2014
Phone:
Email:
Several Projects Aug 15th 2012 Dominique Van der Borght
Phone: 021 453706
Email: dominique@osb.og.vn
Mental Health & Development in the Lao PDR Jan 1st 2007 Chantharavady Choulamany
Phone: (021) 312981 or (021) 480938-9
Email: chantharavady.choulamany@basicneeds.org
WASH in Schools & Communities in Luang Prabang and Oudomxay Jan 1st 2004 Kunhali MUTTAJE
Phone: (020) 58244496
Email: Kunhali.Muttaje@redcross.ch
Contributions to Universal Health Coverage in Lao PDR Phase 2 Jul 1st 2014 Bounlam Souvannasab
Phone: 22247989
Email: healthfinancing@yahoo.com
Strengthening Livelihood Systems (SLS) Project Mok District, XiengKhouang Province Apr 1st 2016 Ms. Louise Kelly
Phone: +856 21 412683
Email: louise.kelly@carluxlao.org
Rights Based Empowerment Project (RBEP) Jan 1st 2016 Vongmany
Phone: +856 20 5555 8325
Email: proa.lao@lwfdws.org
LEARN May 1st 2015 Stephen Himley
Phone: 21 454 793
Email: stephen.himley@mcnv.la