Projects and NGOs in
Training of Teachers
Print

Total of 29 projects by 18 NGOs
NGO Project Name Start Date Contact
UXO Education and Awareness Project for School Children Oct 1st 2005 Intha Phanouvong
Phone: (021) 214-524
Email: intha@wec.laopdr.com
Strengthening First Responder and Trauma Care Jan 1st 2012
Phone:
Email:
Reducing Childhood Diarrhea - Improving PWD and UXO Survivors Community-based Sanitation and Surveillance for the Poorest Jan 1st 2012
Phone:
Email:
MFI Jan 1st 2012
Phone:
Email:
Tha Thom Food Security Project Jan 19th 2009 Ms Bounchan Khammoungkhoun, Project Manager
Phone: 02022247607
Email:
Mai District Community Development Project Feb 1st 2008 Mr. Phonesavanh Atsaphanthong
Phone: (088)210918
Email: psl.laos@world-renew.net
Xieng Khouang Community Livelihood Development Project Jan 1st 2004 Mrs. Niphaphone Sengtong
Phone: (061)312024
Email: xkh.laos@world-renew.net
Pilot Green Club Activities in Southern Lao PDR Dec 1st 2007 Thavivanh Phanakhone
Phone: (021) 216 080
Email: thavivanh.phanakhone@wwfgreatermekong.org
Biodiversity Conservation Corridors Initiative - Xe Pian - Dong Hua Sao, Champasak & Attapeu Provinces Sep 21st 2006 Somphone Bouasavanh
Phone: +856 (0) 30 5437370
Email: somphone.bouasavanh@wwfgreatermekong.org
Lao Women`s Union - Training for Employment and Poverty Reduction for women Jan 1st 2001 Khampasong Siharath
Phone: (021) 452064
Email: ksiharath1@apheda.org.au
Occupational Health and Safety Mar 1st 2005 Khampasong Siharath
Phone: (021) 452064
Email: apheda@laotel.com
Improvement of Hygiene and Life Quality in La and Namor, Oudomxay Province Nov 1st 2008
Phone:
Email:
Education Jan 1st 2012
Phone:
Email:
Action Research Jan 1st 2012
Phone:
Email:
REDD+ Jan 1st 2012
Phone:
Email:
Southern Laos Remote Village Education for CBNRM and Agroecology Feb 21st 2001
Phone: 856 031.251427
Email:
Drug Demand Reduction and Poverty Alleviation for Ethnic Minorities Jan 1st 1993 Sithonh Soundara
Phone: 020-551 4113
Email: sithonh@hotmail.com
Reading Promotion Project Sep 10th 2009 Nami Akimoto
Phone: (021) 213449
Email: alclao@laotel.com
Repatriation, Rehabilitation and Reintegration of Women Victims of Trafficking and Sexual Exploitation Jun 1st 2006
Phone:
Email:
School Quality Improvement Program Jan 1st 2009 Chanthaboulouth Boualaphanh
Phone: (00856) 020 2365226
Email: chanthaboulouth.boualaphanh@savethechildrenlaos.or
Inclusive Communities May 1st 2015 Raina Clark-Duane
Phone:
Email:
Learning and Engaging All in Primary Schools (LEAPS) Oct 1st 2016 Jessica Garrels
Phone:
Email:
Basic Education Programme Apr 1st 2009 Somxay Inthasone
Phone: 020 77157379
Email: somxay.inthasone@plan-international.org
Early Childhood Education and Development Programme Apr 1st 2013 Somxay Inthasone
Phone: 020 77157379
Email: somxay.inthasone@plan-international.org
Street Children Project in partnership with Friends International Jan 1st 2004 Ketsone Philaphandet
Phone: (021) 261389
Email: ketsone@friends-international.org
ECCE Jun 1st 2011 Vithanya NOONAN
Phone: 856 21 263 432
Email: vithanya.noonan@aide-et-action.org
Strengthening Livelihood Systems (SLS) Project Mok District, XiengKhouang Province Apr 1st 2016 Ms. Louise Kelly
Phone: +856 21 412683
Email: louise.kelly@carluxlao.org
Community-Based Education Project(CBEP) Jan 1st 2013
Phone: (021)419591
Email: gnlaos@gmail.com
Rights Based Empowerment Project (RBEP) Jan 1st 2016 Vongmany
Phone: +856 20 5555 8325
Email: proa.lao@lwfdws.org