Projects and NGOs in
Fisheries Training
Print

Total of 19 projects by 7 NGOs
NGO Project Name Start Date Contact
Strengthening the Capacity of Organisations for Poverty Eradication (SCOPE) in Sepon and Nong Districts, Savanakhet Province Dec 12th 2013 Ralph Gust-Frenger
Phone:
Email: ralph.gust-frenger@welthungerhilfe.de
Pilot Green Club Activities in Southern Lao PDR Dec 1st 2007 Thavivanh Phanakhone
Phone: (021) 216 080
Email: thavivanh.phanakhone@wwfgreatermekong.org
Aquatic Resources Management to Improve Rural Livlihoods in the Xe Kong Basin Nov 1st 2005 Eric Meusch
Phone: 030 5390261
Email: eric.meusch@wwfgreatermekong.org
ComFish - Community Fisheries Supporting Food Security and Aquatic Biodiversity Apr 30th 2005 Roger Mollot
Phone: 021 216080 ext. 105
Email: roger.mollot@greatermekong.org
Transboundary Conservation of the Critically Endangered Mekong Giant Catfish Jan 1st 2008 Roger Mollot
Phone: (021) 216 080 extn. 105
Email: roger.mollot@wwfgreatermekong.org
Environmental Guidelines for NGO's in Lao PDR Mar 1st 2007 Erin Gibson
Phone: 021 216080 ext. 115
Email: erin.gibson@wwfgreatermekong.org
Dolphin Conservation at the TransBoundary Pool, Lao PDR Feb 25th 2008 Martin Hollands
Phone: (021) 216 080
Email: martin.hollands@wwfgreatermekong.org
Biodiversity Conservation Corridors Initiative - Xe Pian - Dong Hua Sao, Champasak & Attapeu Provinces Sep 21st 2006 Somphone Bouasavanh
Phone: +856 (0) 30 5437370
Email: somphone.bouasavanh@wwfgreatermekong.org
Conservation and Management for Sustainable Use of the Huay Ko Watershed in the Upper Sekong River Catchments, Sekong Province Jun 15th 2003 Souane Thirakul
Phone: (021) 216 080
Email: souane.thirakul@wwfgreatermekong.org
Lao Women`s Union - Training for Employment and Poverty Reduction for women Jan 1st 2001 Khampasong Siharath
Phone: (021) 452064
Email: ksiharath1@apheda.org.au
Action Research Jan 1st 2012
Phone:
Email:
REDD+ Jan 1st 2012
Phone:
Email:
Agriculture Training and Market Linkages Jan 1st 2012
Phone:
Email:
Land & Natural Resource Rights Jan 1st 2012
Phone:
Email:
Several Projects Aug 15th 2012 Dominique Van der Borght
Phone: 021 453706
Email: dominique@osb.og.vn
Attapeu Community Development Project (ACDP) Jul 1st 2010 Jonatan Muller & David Mallow
Phone: 036 211 052
Email: attapeu@sfe-laos.org
Community Agriculture Development Project, phase II (CADP II) Aug 1st 2013 Sophie Hege
Phone: 030 570 36 92
Email: kapeu@sfe-laos.org
Rights Based Empowerment Project (RBEP) Jan 1st 2016 Vongmany
Phone: +856 20 5555 8325
Email: proa.lao@lwfdws.org