Projects and NGOs in
DC&A Training
Print

Total of 13 projects by 5 NGOs
NGO Project Name Start Date Contact
Pilot Green Club Activities in Southern Lao PDR Dec 1st 2007 Thavivanh Phanakhone
Phone: (021) 216 080
Email: thavivanh.phanakhone@wwfgreatermekong.org
ComFish - Community Fisheries Supporting Food Security and Aquatic Biodiversity Apr 30th 2005 Roger Mollot
Phone: 021 216080 ext. 105
Email: roger.mollot@greatermekong.org
Transboundary Conservation of the Critically Endangered Mekong Giant Catfish Jan 1st 2008 Roger Mollot
Phone: (021) 216 080 extn. 105
Email: roger.mollot@wwfgreatermekong.org
Dolphin Conservation at the TransBoundary Pool, Lao PDR Feb 25th 2008 Martin Hollands
Phone: (021) 216 080
Email: martin.hollands@wwfgreatermekong.org
Lao Youth Military and Police HIV/AIDS Reponse Project Jan 1st 2002 Dr. Sanya Vathanakoune
Phone: (021) 250 853
Email: sanya@burnet.edu.au
National Road Eight HIV Prevention Program Jul 1st 2003 Khampone Vitchittavong, Keopasong Latthida
Phone: (021) 250853
Email: burnet@laotel.com
Regional Amphetamine Type Substance (ATS) use: building research capacity to inform public health interventions Sep 1st 2006
Phone: (021) 250853
Email: burnet@laotel.com
Safer mines: HIV intervention for LanXang Minerales Limited and Vilabouly communities Sep 1st 2006 Khankham Southavilay
Phone: (856 21) 241 132
Email: khankham@burnet.edu.au
Action Research Jan 1st 2012
Phone:
Email:
Establishing Disaster Information Systems (EDIS) Jul 1st 2007 Soukmalay Vanisavet
Phone: (00856) 020 5685154
Email: soukmalay.vanisavet@savethechildrenlaos.org
Promoting Mental Health and Development in Borikhamxay Province Jan 1st 2012
Phone:
Email: