Projects and NGOs in
Information & Communication
Print

Total of 21 projects by 13 NGOs
NGO Project Name Start Date Contact
CUSO/VSO Country Program Jan 1st 2011 Mr. Tim Cook
Phone:
Email:
Strengthening the Capacity of Organisations for Poverty Eradication (SCOPE) in Sepon and Nong Districts, Savanakhet Province Dec 12th 2013 Ralph Gust-Frenger
Phone:
Email: ralph.gust-frenger@welthungerhilfe.de
ComFish - Community Fisheries Supporting Food Security and Aquatic Biodiversity Apr 30th 2005 Roger Mollot
Phone: 021 216080 ext. 105
Email: roger.mollot@greatermekong.org
Transboundary Conservation of the Critically Endangered Mekong Giant Catfish Jan 1st 2008 Roger Mollot
Phone: (021) 216 080 extn. 105
Email: roger.mollot@wwfgreatermekong.org
Xe Pian Ecotourism Project Jan 1st 2007 Paul Eshoo
Phone: +856 20 773 2530
Email: paul.eshoo@wwfgreatermekong.org
The Right to Food of Ethnic Groups in Kham District, Xieng Khouang Province Jan 1st 2013 Anthony GUEGUEN
Phone: (856-20) 29 38 11 06
Email: a.gueguen.ccl@gmail.com
Laos Extension for Agriculture Project (LEAP) Nov 1st 2001 Rakesh MUNANKAMI
Phone: (021) 74 05 27
Email: rakesh@laoex.org or helvetas.laos@gmail.com
LURAS Jan 1st 2015 Andrew Bartlett
Phone:
Email:
Action Research Jan 1st 2012
Phone:
Email:
Human Trafficking Jan 1st 2012
Phone:
Email:
Repatriation, Rehabilitation and Reintegration of Women Victims of Trafficking and Sexual Exploitation Jun 1st 2006
Phone:
Email:
Support to eco-tourism development in Khammouane Sep 1st 2010 Isabelle Magueur
Phone:
Email: Magueur@gret.org
Several Projects Aug 15th 2012 Dominique Van der Borght
Phone: 021 453706
Email: dominique@osb.og.vn
Mental Health & Development in the Lao PDR Jan 1st 2007 Chantharavady Choulamany
Phone: (021) 312981 or (021) 480938-9
Email: chantharavady.choulamany@basicneeds.org
Promoting Mental Health and Development in Borikhamxay Province Jan 1st 2012
Phone:
Email:
Community Disaster Risk Reduction and Management Phase II (CDRRM II) Jan 1st 2016 Ms. Louise Kelly
Phone: +856 21 412683
Email: louise.kelly@carluxlao.org
Rights Based Empowerment Project (RBEP) Jan 1st 2016 Vongmany
Phone: +856 20 5555 8325
Email: proa.lao@lwfdws.org
Improve Oral health project integrated in Health policy Jul 1st 2013 Kongkeo Chounlamountry
Phone:
Email: kpharm99@gmail.com